Safety Committee Contacts

Department Contact Information
Academic Enrichment Center Sharon Mouton(x4126)
mouton@udel.edu
Admissions Office Doug Zander (x1209)
dzander@udel.edu
Africana Studies Tammy Poole (x2897)
tmpoole@udel.edu
Air Force ROTC afrotc-ud128@udel.edu
Associate of Arts Program, Dover Thomas Giardina (302-855-1657)
giardina@udel.edu
Associate of Arts Program, Georgetown Peter Pascucci (302-855-1657)
drp@udel.edu
Associate of Arts Program, Wilmington Daniel McDevit (302-571-5395)
mcdevit@udel.edu
American Philosophical Association Linda Nuoffer (x1181)
lindanuoffer@apaonline.org
Anthropology Jay Custer (x2821)
27655@udel.edu
Army ROTC (x8213)
army-rotc@udel.edu
Art History Linda Magner (x8416)
lmagner@udel.edu
Behavioral Health & Nutrition David Barlow (x3030)
Barlow@udel.edu
Business & Economics Linda Somers (x1602)
lsomers@udel.edu
Business & Economics Accounting Jackson Gillespie (x1790)
GILLESPI@udel.edu
Career Services Center Nathan Elton (x8474)
nelton@udel.edu
Center for Black Culture Kasandra Moye (x2991)
Moye@udel.edu
Communication Kami Silk
kamisilk@udel.edu
Computer and Information Sciences Dan Chester (x1955)
chester@udel.edu
Controller's Office / General Accounting Stephanie Steenkamer (x2175)
steenka@udel.edu
Criminal Justice Eric Rise (x8679)
erise@udel.edu
Development & Alumni Relations

Lindsay Harvey
lharvey@udel.edu

Drug & Alcohol Studies (Center for)

Diane Murray (x4521)
Murray@udel.edu

English

Anne Marie Green (x2362)
amgreen@udel.edu

English Language Institute Scott Stevens (x2674)
SStevens@udel.edu
Faculty Senate Karren Helsel-Spry (x2921)
Karren@udel.edu
Foreign Languages & Literatures TBD
Geography

Ingrid Callaghan (x8998)
iac@udel.edu

Tracy Deliberty (x4084)
tracyd@udel.edu

Human Resources - Benefits Maria Pellicone (x0713)
mpellic@udel.edu
Institute For Global Studies James Bell (4004)
bellj@udel.edu
Labor Relations Juanita Crook (x8305)
jcrook@udel.edu
Linguistics & Cognitive Science Jane Creswell (x6806)
creswell@udel.edu
McDowell Hall (Second Floor) TBD
Mathematical Sciences Jan Burns (x1862)
burns@math.udel.edu
Office of the Archivist Ian Janssen (x2750)
Ijanssen@udel.edu
Office of Communications and Marketing John Brennan (x2072)
jbrennan@udel.edu
Payroll Diana Brinkley (x8677)
910 South Chapel Street, 1st Floor
brinkley@udel.edu
Philosophy Frederick Adams (x6706)
fa@udel.edu
Political Science & International Relations Charlotte McDermitt (x2357)
mcdermit@udel.edu
Procurement Dave Heckman (x8291)
dheckman@udel.edu
Sociology Christine Grott (x8232)
cgrott@udel.edu
Student Center Andrew Cretella (x2635)
cretella@udel.edu
University Development Dana Albrecht (x3265)
danaa@udel.edu
University Museums Jan Broske (x1043)
moosie@udel.edu
University Honors Program Kevin Deshaies (x2340)
dshaies@udel.edu
Winterthur Program in American Material Culture Laura Schmidt (x2678)
los@udel.edu