Fireworkds Contacts Persons and Phone Numbers

Contact Person Phone Number
City of Newark
P.O. Box 390
Newark DE, 19715
Attention: Newark Fire Marshal
City of Wilmington
Fire Marshal's Office
800 North French, 3rd Floor
Wilmington DE, 19801
City of Dover Fire Marshal
P.O. Box 475
Dover DE, 19903-0475
New Castle County
Excluding: Cities of Newark and Wilmington
Office of State Fire Marshal
2307 Park Avenue
New Castle DE, 19720-2426
Sussex County
Office of State Fire Marshal
22705 Park Avenue
Georgetown DE, 19947

Questions regarding the fireworks procedures may be addressed to Kevin McSweeney or call 831-6847.