Staff Directory

Command Staff

     
  Patrick Ogden

Chief of Police

Patrick.Ogden@udel.edu
302-831-4135
  Major Jeffrey Evans

Deputy Chief of Police

Jeffrey.Evans@udel.edu
302-831-3814
 
         
     
  Captain Jason Pires

Operations Commander

Jason.Pires@udel.edu
302-831-4782
  Lieutenant Pete Lenhoff

Administrative Commander

Pete.Lenhoff@udel.edu
302-831-7202
 
         
     
  Lieutenant Michael Maier

Special Units Commander

Michael.Maier@udel.edu
302-831-4138
  Lieutenant Hugh Ferrill

Patrol Commander

Hugh.Ferrill@udel.edu
302-831-2220
 

Administrative Division

Records Management

Nancy Dornstauder Nancy.Dornstauder@udel.edu 302-831-2683

Recruitment/Employment

Kellie Melba Kellie.Melba@udel.edu 302-831-2682

Financial Services

Susan Oliver Susan.Oliver@udel.edu 302-831-4146

Accreditation

Sgt Jeff Gates Jeff.Gates@udel.edu 302-831-4137

Quartermaster/Vehicles

M/Cpl M. Brannan M.Brannan@udel.edu 302-831-4146

Training

Cpl Carolyn Lund Carolyn.Lund@udel.edu 302-831-0383

Patrol Division


Sgt Michael Baez Michael.Baez@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Sgt Patrick McCloskey Patrick.McCloskey@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Sgt Joelle Ryan Joelle.Ryan@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Sgt Steve Smith Steve.Smith@udel.edu 302-831-2222

 

M/Cpl Richard Mantici Richard.Mantici@udel.edu 302-831-2222
M/Cpl Anthony Pray Anthony.Pray@udel.edu 302-831-2222
M/Cpl Bryan Thomas Bryan.Thomas@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Cpl Harley Angelozzi Harley.Angelozzi@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Leland Barker Leland.Barker@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Cpl Lance Chandler Lance.Chandler@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Marvin Clark Marvin.Clark@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Joseph Cooper Joseph.Cooper@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl John Hartsky John.Hartsky@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Sean Hogan Sean.Hogan@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl William Knightly William.Knightly@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Matthew McNichol Matthew.McNichol@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Patrick Ramone JR Patrick.Ramone@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Robert Reilly Robert.Reilly@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Emmett Robinson II Emmett.Robinson@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl John Saville John.Saville@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cpl Cris Villaverde Cris.Villaverde@udel.edu 302-831-2222

MPO Keats Gardner Keats.Gardner@udel.edu 302-831-2222
MPO Michelle Haney Michelle.Haney@udel.edu 302-831-2222
MPO Richard Leary Richard.Leary@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Officer Bartelt Paul Paul.Bartelt@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Officer Battles, Valerie Valerie.Battles@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Officer Jenifer Ceja Jenifer.Ceja@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Officer Dustin Schrantz Dustin.Schrantz@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Officer George Walton George.Walton@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Officer Jessica Zeilman Jessica.Zeilman@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Officer Shannon Lane Shannon.Lane@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Officer Alex Skinner Alex.Skinner@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Officer Christian Swann Christian.Swann@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Special Operations Division

Criminal Investigations Unit

Detective Sgt Daniel Garibaldi Daniel.Garibaldi@udel.edu 302-831-4149
Detective M/Cpl J Protz J.Protz@udel.edu 302-831-4980
Detective Cpl William Wentz William.Wentz@udel.edu 302-831-7204
Detective Alexandra Burnham Alexandra.Burnham@udel.edu 302-831-4136


Community Resource Unit

Sgt Adrienne Thomas Adrienne.Thomas@udel.edu 302-831-8538
Cpl Alaina Battle Alaina.Battle@udel.edu 302-831-8538

Cadet Program

M/Cpl Raushan Rich Raushan.Rich@udel.edu 302-831-7205

UDECU Program

M/Cpl Robin Tsang Robin.Tsang@udel.edu 302-831-0977

Constable

Donna Simpson Donna.Simpson@udel.edu 302-645-4334

Dispatch Supervisor

Daniel Cutro Dan.Cutro@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Glenn Gilliland Joseph.Gilliland@udel.edu 302-831-2222

911 Dispatcher

Erinn Clark Erinn.Clark@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Marc Glenn Marc.Glenn@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Christopher Moyer Chris.Moyer@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Carol Nacchio Carol.Nacchio@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Dennis Sandusky Dennis.Sandusky@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Lacy Vible Lacy.Vible@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Lisa Vible Lisa.Vible@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Shawn Von Hagel Shawn.VonHagel@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Security Officer

Brian Anderson Brian.Anderson@udel.edu 302-645-4333
Ted Blackson Ted.Blackson@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Timothy Brown Timothy.Brown@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Zachary Cole Zach.Cole@udel.edu 302-645-4333
James Donovan James.Donovan@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Ida Everett Ida.Everett@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Janet Hedrick Janet.Hedrick@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Thomas Moy Thomas.Moy@udel.edu 302-645-4333
John White John.White@udel.edu 302-831-4144
Carleton Wood Carleton.Wood@udel.edu 302-831-2222



Back to top