Staff Directory

Command Staff

Chief Patrick Ogden

Associate Vice President

Patrick.Ogden@udel.edu
302-831-4135
         
     
  Major Jason Pires

Deputy Chief of Police

Jason.Pires@udel.edu
302-831-4782
  Captain Michael Maier

Operations Commander

Michael.Maier@udel.edu
302-831-4138
 
         
     
  Lieutenant Pete Lenhoff

Auxiliary Commander

Pete.Lenhoff@udel.edu
302-831-7202
  Lieutenant Anthony Battle

Patrol Commander

Anthony.Battle@udel.edu
302-831-3814
 
         
     
  Lieutenant Hugh Ferrill

Administrative Commander

Hugh.Ferrill@udel.edu
302-831-2220
  Lieutenant Adrienne Benevento

Special Operations Commander

Adrienne.Benevento@udel.edu
302-831-4144
 

Administrative Division

Assistant to the Chief of Police

Lauren Cox-Ristenbatt Lauren.Cox-Ristenbatt@udel.edu 302-831-1204

Recruitment/Employment

Kellie Melba Kellie.Melba@udel.edu 302-831-2682

Financial Services

Susan Oliver Susan.Oliver@udel.edu 302-831-4146

Accreditation

Sgt Jeff Gates Jeff.Gates@udel.edu 302-831-4137

Quartermaster/Vehicles

Cpl Sean Hogan Sean.Hogan@udel.edu 302-831-4146

Training

Cpl Cris Villaverde Cris.Villaverde@udel.edu 302-831-0383

Records Management

Nancy Dornstauder Nancy.Dornstauder@udel.edu 302-831-2683

Special Operations Division

Community Resource Unit cru-udpd@udel.edu 302-831-8538
Criminal Investigations Unit ciu-udpd@udel.edu 302-831-7433
Cadet Program Sgt. Joelle Ryan 302-831-8019
UD Emergency Care Unit M/Cpl Robin Tsang 302-831-0977
Lewes Campus Security CNS Donna Simpson 302-831-7205




Back to top