Staff Directory

Command Staff

     
  Patrick Ogden

Chief of Police

Patrick.Ogden@udel.edu
302-831-4135
  Major Jeffrey Evans

Deputy Chief of Police

Jeffrey.Evans@udel.edu
302-831-3814
 
         
     
  Captain Jason Pires

Operations Commander

Jason.Pires@udel.edu
302-831-4782
  Lieutenant Pete Lenhoff

Administrative Commander

Pete.Lenhoff@udel.edu
302-831-7202
 
         
     
  Lieutenant Michael Maier

Special Units Commander

Michael.Maier@udel.edu
302-831-4138
  Lieutenant Hugh Ferrill

Patrol Commander

Hugh.Ferrill@udel.edu
302-831-2220
 

Administrative Services

Records Management

Nancy Dornstauder Nancy.Dornstauder@udel.edu 302-831-2683

Recruitment/Employment

Kellie Melba Kellie.Melba@udel.edu 302-831-2682

Financial Services

Susan Oliver Susan.Oliver@udel.edu 302-831-4146

Sergeant

Patrol - A Squad

Anthony Battle Anthony.Battle@udel.edu 302-831-4154

Patrol - B Squad

Adrienne Thomas Adrienne.Thomas@udel.edu 302-831-4789

Patrol - C Squad

Stephen Smith Steve.Smith@udel.edu 302-831-4788

Patrol - D Squad

Joelle Ryan Joelle.Ryan@udel.edu 302-831-8019

Administrative Services Unit

Jeffrey Gates Jeff.Gates@udel.edu 302-831-4137

Special Units

Daniel Garibaldi Daniel.Garibaldi@udel.edu 302-831-4149

Master Corporal

Patrol - A Squad

Richard Mantici Richard.Mantici@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Patrol - B Squad

Michael Baez Michael.Baez@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Patrol - C Squad

Anthony Pray Anthony.Pray@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Patrol - D Squad

Patrick McCloskey JR Patrick.McCloskey@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Administrative Services Unit

M. Brannan M.Brannan@udel.edu 302-831-4159

Community Resource Unit

Bryan Thomas Bryan.Thomas@udel.edu 302-831-8538

Cadet Program

Raushan Rich Raushan.Rich@udel.edu 302-831-7205

Criminal Investigations Unit

J Protz J.Protz@udel.edu 302-831-4980

Corporal

Harley Angelozzi Harley.Angelozzi@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Alaina Battle Alaina.Battle@udel.edu 302-831-8538
Leland Barker Leland.Barker@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Marvin Clark Marvin.Clark@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Joseph Cooper Joseph.Cooper@udel.edu 302-831-2222
John Hartsky John.Hartsky@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Sean Hogan Sean.Hogan@udel.edu 302-831-2222
William Knightly William.Knightly@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Carolyn Lund Carolyn.Lund@udel.edu 302-831-0383
Matthew McNichol Matthew.McNichol@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Patrick Ramone JR Patrick.Ramone@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Robert Reilly Robert.Reilly@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Emmett Robinson II Emmett.Robinson@udel.edu 302-831-2222
John Saville John.Saville@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Cris Villaverde Cris.Villaverde@udel.edu 302-831-2222
William Wentz William.Wentz@udel.edu 302-831-7204

Master Police Officer

Gregory Brown Greg.Brown@udel.edu 302-831-0977
Keats Gardner Keats.Gardner@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Michelle Haney Michelle.Haney@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Richard Leary Richard.Leary@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Michael Slater Michael.Slater@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Robin Tsang Robin.Tsang@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Police Officer

Hunter Bordley Hunter.Bordley@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Alexandra Burnham Alley.Burnham@udel.edu 302-831-4136
Shannon Lane Shannon.Lane@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Alex Skinner Alex.Skinner@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Brandon Smith Brandon.Smith@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Christian Swann Christian.Swann@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Constable

Donna Simpson Donna.Simpson@udel.edu 302-645-4334

Dispatch Supervisor

Daniel Cutro Dan.Cutro@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Glenn Gilliland Joseph.Gilliland@udel.edu 302-831-2222

911 Dispatcher

Erinn Clark Erinn.Clark@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Marc Glenn Marc.Glenn@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Christopher Moyer Chris.Moyer@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Carol Nacchio Carol.Nacchio@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Dennis Sandusky Dennis.Sandusky@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Lacy Vible Lacy.Vible@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Lisa Vible Lisa.Vible@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Shawn Von Hagel Shawn.VonHagel@udel.edu 302-831-2222

Security Officer

Brian Anderson Brian.Anderson@udel.edu 302-645-4333
Ted Blackson Ted.Blackson@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Timothy Brown Timothy.Brown@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Zachary Cole Zach.Cole@udel.edu 302-645-4333
James Donovan James.Donovan@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Ida Everett Ida.Everett@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Janet Hedrick Janet.Hedrick@udel.edu 302-831-2222
Thomas Moy Thomas.Moy@udel.edu 302-645-4333
John White John.White@udel.edu 302-831-4144
Carleton Wood Carleton.Wood@udel.edu 302-831-2222



Back to top