Staff Directory

Command Staff

Chief Patrick Ogden

Associate Vice President

Patrick.Ogden@udel.edu
302-831-4135
         
     
  Major Jeffrey Evans

Deputy Chief of Police

Jeffrey.Evans@udel.edu
302-831-3814
  Captain Jason Pires

Operations Commander

Jason.Pires@udel.edu
302-831-4782
 
         
     
  Lieutenant Pete Lenhoff

Special Operations Commander

Pete.Lenhoff@udel.edu
302-831-7202
  Lieutenant Michael Maier

Patrol Commander

Michael.Maier@udel.edu
302-831-4138
 
         
     
  Lieutenant Hugh Ferrill

Administrative Commander

Hugh.Ferrill@udel.edu
302-831-2220
  Lieutenant Adrienne Thomas

Auxillary Commander

Adrienne.Thomas@udel.edu
302-831-4144
 

Administrative Division

Administrative Assistant

Lauren Cox-Ristenbatt Lauren.Cox-Ristenbatt@udel.edu 302-831-1204

Recruitment/Employment

Kellie Melba Kellie.Melba@udel.edu 302-831-2682

Financial Services

Susan Oliver Susan.Oliver@udel.edu 302-831-4146

Accreditation

Sgt Jeff Gates Jeff.Gates@udel.edu 302-831-4137

Quartermaster/Vehicles

Cpl Harley Angelozzi Harley.Angelozzi@udel.edu 302-831-4146

Training

Cpl Carolyn Lund Carolyn.Lund@udel.edu 302-831-0383

Records Management

Nancy Dornstauder Nancy.Dornstauder@udel.edu 302-831-2683

Special Operations Division

Community Resource Unit cru-udpd@udel.edu 302-831-8538
Criminal Investigations Unit ciu-udpd@udel.edu 302-831-7433
Cadet Program M/Cpl Richard Mantici 302-831-7205
UD Emergency Care Unit M/Cpl Robin Tsang 302-831-0977
Lewes Campus Security CNS Donna Simpson 302-831-7205




Back to top