Staff Directory

Command Staff

     
  Patrick Ogden

Chief of Police

Patrick.Ogden@udel.edu
302-831-4135
  Major Jeffrey Evans

Deputy Chief of Police

Jeffrey.Evans@udel.edu
302-831-3814
 
         
     
  Captain Jason Pires

Operations Commander

Jason.Pires@udel.edu
302-831-4782
  Lieutenant Pete Lenhoff

Administrative Commander

Pete.Lenhoff@udel.edu
302-831-7202
 
         
     
  Lieutenant Michael Maier

Special Units Commander

Michael.Maier@udel.edu
302-831-4138
  Lieutenant Hugh Ferrill

Patrol Commander

Hugh.Ferrill@udel.edu
302-831-2220
 

Administrative Services

Chief's Office Support

Shawn Von Hagel Shawn.VonHagel@udel.edu 302-831-1204

Records Management

Nancy Dornstauder Nancy.Dornstauder@udel.edu 302-831-2683

Recruitment/Employment

Kellie Melba Kellie.Melba@udel.edu 302-831-2682

Financial Services

Susan Oliver Susan.Oliver@udel.edu 302-831-4146

Sergeant

Patrol - A Squad

Anthony Battle Anthony.Battle@udel.edu 302-831-4154

Patrol - B Squad

Daniel Garibaldi Daniel.Garibaldi@udel.edu 302-831-4149

Patrol - C Squad

Stephen Smith Steve.Smith@udel.edu 302-831-4788

Patrol - D Squad

Marvin Clark Marvin.Clark@udel.edu 302-831-8019

Quartermaster & Fleet Manager

David Platt David.Platt@udel.edu 302-831-4789

Criminal Investigations Unit

Jeffrey Gates Jeff.Gates@udel.edu 302-831-4137

Master Corporal

Patrol - A Squad

Adrienne Thomas Adrienne.Thomas@udel.edu 302-831-2224

Patrol - B Squad

Richard Mantici Richard.Mantici@udel.edu 302-831-2224

Patrol - C Squad

Anthony Pray Anthony.Pray@udel.edu 302-831-2224

Patrol - D Squad

Joelle Ryan Joelle.Ryan@udel.edu 302-831-2224

Administrative Services Unit

M. Brannan M.Brannan@udel.edu 302-831-4159

Community Resource Unit

Bryan Thomas Bryan.Thomas@udel.edu 302-831-8538

Community Resource Unit - Student Programs

Raushan Rich Raushan.Rich@udel.edu 302-831-7205

Criminal Investigations Unit

J Protz J.Protz@udel.edu 302-831-4980

Corporal

Harley Angelozzi Harley.Angelozzi@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Mark Carrow Mark.Carrow@udel.edu 302-831-7176
Alaina Crew Alaina.Crew@udel.edu 302-831-2224
John Hartsky John.Hartsky@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Sean Hogan Sean.Hogan@udel.edu 302-831-2224
William Knightly William.Knightly@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Patrick McCloskey JR Patrick.McCloskey@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Patrick Ramone JR Patrick.Ramone@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Robert Reilly Robert.Reilly@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Emmett Robinson II Emmett.Robinson@udel.edu 302-831-2224
John Saville John.Saville@udel.edu 302-831-2224
William Wentz William.Wentz@udel.edu 302-831-7204

Master Police Officer

Michael Baez Michael.Baez@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Leland Barker Leland.Barker@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Gregory Brown Greg.Brown@udel.edu 302-831-0977
Joseph Cooper Joseph.Cooper@udel.edu 302-831-4136
Bernard Innocent Bernard.Innocent@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Richard Leary Richard.Leary@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Carolyn Lund Carolyn.Lund@udel.edu 302-831-0383
Matthew McNichol Matthew.McNichol@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Michael Slater Michael.Slater@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Robin Tsang Robin.Tsang@udel.edu 302-831-2224

Police Officer

Hunter Bordley Hunter.Bordley@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Alexandra Burnham Alley.Burnham@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Keats Gardner Keats.Gardner@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Michelle Haney Michelle.Haney@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Shannon Lane Shannon.Lane@udel.edu 302-831-2224
William Matthews William.Matthews@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Alex Skinner Alex.Skinner@udel.edu 302-831-2224

Constable

Donna Simpson Donna.Simpson@udel.edu 302-645-4334

Dispatch Supervisor

Daniel Cutro Dan.Cutro@udel.edu 302-831-2224

911 Dispatcher

Glenn Gilliland Joseph.Gilliland@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Marc Glenn Marc.Glenn@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Christopher Moyer Chris.Moyer@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Carol Nacchio CNacchio@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Tamille Northern Tamille.Northern@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Francisco Rivera FRivera@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Lacy Vible Lacy.Vible@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Lisa Vible Lisa.Vible@udel.edu 302-831-2224

Security Officer

Brian Anderson Brian.Anderson@udel.edu 302-645-4333
Ted Blackson Ted.Blackson@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Timothy Brown TBgolf@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Zachary Cole Zach.Cole@udel.edu 302-645-4333
Kimberly Corbman Kimberly.Corbman@udel.edu 302-645-4333
Ida Everett Ida.Everett@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Janet Hedrick Janet.Hedrick@udel.edu 302-831-2224
Thomas Moy Thomas.Moy@udel.edu 302-645-4333
John White John.White@udel.edu 302-831-4144
Carleton Wood Carleton@udel.edu 302-645-4333



Back to top