gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Events

Registrar's Office Staff Directory

Organization Chart    (October 2019)

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Room
Brown, Patty Business Administrator (302) 831-2727 plbrown@udel.edu 211 UVC
Byrd, Dawn Associate Registrar (302) 831-1270 dawna@udel.edu 204 UVC
Caruccio, Janet Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8987 caruccio@udel.edu 137 UVC
Coulter-Thurley, Theresa Associate Registrar (302) 831-1554 coultert@udel.edu 129 UVC
Derr, Kate Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8924 kderr@udel.edu 135 UVC
Fennell, Mike Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-8829 mfennell@udel.edu 214 UVC
Foster, Sarah Associate Registrar (302) 831-2122 slfoster@udel.edu 215 UVC
Grannum, Lillian Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1289 lgrannum@udel.edu 138 UVC
Gunlefinger, Holly Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1552 hologer@udel.edu 214 UVC
Henker, Diane Associate Registrar (302) 831-1985 dianka@udel.edu 136 UVC
Lewis, Jeannie Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-6599 rlewis@udel.edu 212 UVC
Magee, Calyce Associate Registrar (302) 831-3871 calyce@udel.edu 209 UVC
McBride, Stefanie Assistant Registrar (302) 831-0949 mcbrides@udel.edu 202 UVC
Muller, Joyce Assistant Registrar (302) 831-1483 jsmuller@udel.edu 206 UVC
Palmer, Jeff University Registrar (302) 831-2727 jpalmer@udel.edu 213 UVC
Queen, Brandi Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8991 bqueen@udel.edu 135 UVC
Quinci, Carolyn Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1553 cquinci@udel.edu 136 UVC
Reidinger, Dan Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8928 danr@udel.edu 130 UVC
Reynolds, Carolyn Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8997 cmlr@udel.edu 135 UVC
Shields, Patrick Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1280 pshields@udel.edu 207 UVC
Yoo, John B. Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8482 jby@udel.edu 209 UVC
 
Fax number: (302) 831-3005 UVC 1st floor