gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Registrar Related Events

Staff Directory - Registrar's Office - University of Delaware

Office of the University Registrar University Visitors Center 210 South College Avenue Newark, DE 19716 (302) 831-2131 Mon-Fri, 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail
Brown, Patty Business Administrator (302) 831-2727 plbrown@udel.edu
Byrd, Dawn Associate Registrar (302) 831-2114 dawna@udel.edu
Coulter-Thurley, Theresa Associate Registrar (302) 831-1551 coultert@udel.edu
Foster, Sarah Associate Registrar (302) 831-2122 slfoster@udel.edu
Gunlefinger, Holly Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2122 hologer@udel.edu
Henker, Diane Associate Registrar (302) 831-1551 dianka@udel.edu
Loeffler, Amy Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2122 amyll@udel.edu
Loper, Keriann Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2114 kaloper@udel.edu
Magee, Calyce Associate Registrar (302) 831-1280 calyce@udel.edu
McBride, Stefanie Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8928 mcbrides@udel.edu
Muller, Joyce Assistant Registrar (302) 831-2114 jsmuller@udel.edu
Queen, Brandi Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1551 bqueen@udel.edu
Quinci, Carolyn Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1553 cquinci@udel.edu
Reidinger, Dan Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8928 danr@udel.edu
Reynolds, Carolyn Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1551 cmlr@udel.edu
Samick, Lexie Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2132 asamick@udel.edu
Shields, Patrick Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1280 pshields@udel.edu
Steele-Middleton, Amanda Universtity Registrar (302) 831-1269 amsteele@udel.edu
Ward, Megan Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2132 mmward@udel.edu
Yoo, John B. Assistant Registrar (302) 831-1280 jby@udel.edu
 
Fax number: (302) 831-3005 UVC 230