gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Registrar Related Events

Departmental Contacts for Evaluation of
Transfer Credit

To view this list by Course Subject, see Departmental Contacts by Course Subject.

Biden School of Public Policy and Administration
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Energy and Environmental Policy Dr. Ismat Shah ismat@udel.edu 1618
Leadership Dr. Karen Stein kstein@udel.edu 4049
Urban Affairs & Public Policy Dr. Breck Robinson robinsob@udel.edu 6775


College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Agriculture Asst. Dean Kim Yackoski yackoski@udel.edu 2508
Animal & Food Sciences Dr. Lesa Griffiths lesa@udel.edu 2524
Entomology & Wildlife Ecology Dr. Jake Bowman jlbowman@udel.edu 4621
Applied Economics & Statistics Dr. Dianne Farina Sisofo sisofodf@udel.edu 1324
Plant & Soil Sciences Dr. Carmine Balascio carmine@udel.edu 8872


College of Arts & Sciences
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Africana Studies Tammy Poole tmpoole@udel.edu 2897
Anthropology Dr. Peter Benson pbenson@udel.edu
Arabic Dr. Ikram Masmoudi masmoudi@udel.edu 0226
Art and Design Cindy Delaney cdelaney@udel.edu 2757
Art Conservation Susan Behrens behrens@udel.edu 8236
Art History Dr. Vimalin Rujivacharakul arth_creditstransfer@udel.edu 8416
Biological Sciences Dr. Christopher Trimby Transfer Course Evaluation Request 3424
Chemistry & Biochemistry Dr. William Chain wchain@udel.edu 0873
Chinese Dr. Haihong Yang hyang@udel.edu 2580
Communication Dr. Scott Caplan caplan@udel.edu 8041
Comparative Literature Dr. Deborah Steinberger steind@udel.edu 2044
Criminal Justice Dr. Eric Rise erise@udel.edu 1236
Dance Dr. Jan Bibik pirwet@udel.edu 3537
Energy and Environmental Policy Tara Schleiniger tschlein@udel.edu 0950
English- all courses except ENGL110 Dr. Miranda Wilson wilsonm@udel.edu 2187
English- ENGL110 only Cheryl Rodriguez english-dept@udel.edu 1609
Fashion & Apparel Studies Brenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu 8532
French Dr. Ali Alalou alalou@udel.edu 2584
Greek Dr. Marcaline Boyd mboyd@udel.edu 6882
German Dr. Nancy Nobile nobile@udel.edu 4101
Hebrew Dr. Eynat Gutman eynat@udel.edu 3393
History Amy Dolbow adolbow@udel.edu 8413
Italian Dr. Riccarda Saggese rsaggese@udel.edu 2038
Japanese Dr. Mark Miller markm@udel.edu 0653
Jewish Studies Dr. Polly Zavadivker pollyz@udel.edu 6467
Journalism Dr. Miranda Wilson wilsonm@udel.edu 2187
Languages, Literatures & Cultures Dr. Ali Alalou
(Only for languages NOT offered at UD)
alalou@udel.edu 2584
Latin Dr. Marcaline Boyd mboyd@udel.edu 6882
Linguistics & Cognitive Science Dr. Robin Andreasen robina@udel.edu 2919
Mathematics UD Staff questions: math-undergrad-admin@udel.edu x2653 All student questions & requests:
Math Transfer Credit Request Form
 
Military Science Kenneth Scerbo kscerbo@udel.edu 1763
Music Dr. Daniel Stevens stevens@udel.edu 8890
Museum Studies Dr. Cynthia Ott cott@udel.edu 4544
Philosophy Dr. Joel Pust jpust@udel.edu 8208
Physics & Astronomy Dr. Matthew DeCamp (PHYS only)
Dr. Donna Woulfe (SCEN only)
ug-director@physics.udel.edu

dswoulfe@udel.edu
2671

0850
Portuguese Dr. Cynthia Schmidt-Cruz csc@udel.edu 0439
Political Science & International Relations Barbara Ford barbford@udel.edu 2355
Psychological and Brain Sciences Tamara Medina Transfer Course Evaluation Request 4246
Russian Dr. Julia Hulings hulings@udel.edu 2588
Sociology Dr. Karen Parker kparker@udel.edu 8232
Spanish Dr. Phillip Penix-Tadsen ptpt@udel.edu 2042
Theatre Allan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu 1084
Women and Gender Studies Dr. Jennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu 8643


Lerner College of Business & Economics
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Accounting & MIS Eileen Sklodowski eileens@admin.udel.edu 2961
Business Administration Laura Marino (U.S. institutions only)

Dr. Jennifer Gregan (international/study abroad only)
lamarino@udel.edu

greganj@udel.edu
2554

4628
Economics Dr. Elizabeth Bayley ebayley@udel.edu
   Email preferred
4623
Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig tmonnig@udel.edu 4619
Finance Carrie Baldwin baldwinc@udel.edu 4706
Hospitality Business Management Donna Laws dlaws@udel.edu 6747


College of Earth, Ocean & Environment
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Geography & Environmental Science Dr. Tracy Deliberty tracyd@udel.edu 4084
Geological Sciences & Earth Science Education Dr. John Madsen jmadsen@udel.edu 1608
Marine Science and Policy Dr. Joanna York jyork@udel.edu 7040


College of Education & Human Development
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Elementary Teacher Education Vickie Lucas vickie@udel.edu 8933
Human Development & Family Sciences Dr. Lynn Worden worden@udel.edu 6500


College of Engineering
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Air Force Science Jonathan Busch jonbusch@udel.edu 2863
Biomedical Engineering Michele Schwander schwande@udel.edu 6234
Chemical Engineering Dr. Millicent Sullivan msulliva@udel.edu 8072
Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Monique Head ciegtransfercredit@udel.edu
Computer & Informational Sciences Dr. Adarsh Sethi sethi@udel.edu 1945
Electrical & Computer Engineering Deborah Nelson dnelson@udel.edu 3275
Materials Science & Engineering Dr. Sheldon Hewlett shewlett@udel.edu 0943
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Adam Wickenheiser amwick@udel.edu
See additional MEEG instructions.
8143


College of Health Sciences
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Behavioral Health Katie Gwaltney bhanadvising@udel.edu 0706
Health Promotion Katie Gwaltney bhanadvising@udel.edu 0706
Health Sciences
(HLTH courses only)
Dr. Amy Hagstrom ajohnson@udel.edu 6732
Kinesiology & Applied Physiology Dr. Todd Royer royer@udel.edu 4351
Medical & Molecular Sciences Leslie Allshouse allshous@udel.edu 2755
Nursing Dr. Pia Inguito pia@udel.edu 2033
Nutrition Katie Gwaltney bhanadvising@udel.edu 0706