gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Registrar Related Events

Departmental Contacts by Course Subject
for Evaluation of Transfer Credit


Subject Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
ACCT Accounting Eileen Sklodowski eileens@udel.edu 2961
AFRA Africana Studies Tammy Poole tmpoole@udel.edu 2897
AFSC Air Force Science Jonathan Busch jonbusch@udel.edu 2863
AGRI Agriculture Asst. Dean Kim Yackoski yackoski@udel.edu 2508
ANFS Animal & Food Sciences Dr. Lesa Griffiths lesa@udel.edu 2524
ANTH Anthropology Dr. Peter Benson pbenson@udel.edu
APEC Applied Economics & Statistics Dr. Dianne Farina Sisofo sisofodf@udel.edu 1324
ARAB Arabic Dr. Ikram Masmoudi masmoudi@udel.edu 0226
ART Art and Design Cindy Delaney cdelaney@udel.edu 2757
ARTC Art Conservation Susan Behrens behrens@udel.edu 8236
ARTH Art History Dr. Vimalin Rujivacharakul arth_creditstransfer@udel.edu 8416
BHAN Behavioral Health Katie Gwaltney bhanadvising@udel.edu 0706
BISC Biological Sciences Dr. Christopher Trimby Transfer Course Evaluation Request 3424
BMEG Biomedical Engineering Michele Schwander schwande@udel.edu 6234
BUAD Business Administration Laura Marino (U.S. institutions only)

Dr. Jennifer Gregan (international/study abroad only)
lamarino@udel.edu

greganj@udel.edu


2554

4628

CGSC Linguistics & Cognitive Science Dr. Robin Andreasen robina@udel.edu 2919
CHEG Chemical Engineering Dr. Millicent Sullivan msulliva@udel.edu 8072
CHEM Chemistry & Biochemistry Dr. William Chain wchain@udel.edu 0873
CHIN Chinese Dr. Haihong Yang hyang@udel.edu 2580
CIEG Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Monique Head ciegtransfercredit@udel.edu
CISC Computer & Informational Sciences Dr. Adarsh Sethi sethi@udel.edu 1945
CMLT Comparative Literature Dr. Deborah Steinberger steind@udel.edu 2044
COMM Communication Dr. Scott Caplan caplan@udel.edu 8041
CPEG Electrical & Computer Engineering Heather Dunlap hdunlap@udel.edu 3275
CRJU Criminal Justice Dr. Eric Rise erise@udel.edu 1236
DANC Dance Dr. Jan Bibik pirwet@udel.edu 3537
ECON Economics Dr. Elizabeth Bayley ebayley@udel.edu 4623
EDUC Elementary Teacher Education Vickie Lucas vickie@udel.edu 8933
ELEG Electrical & Computer Engineering Heather Dunlap hdunlap@udel.edu 3275
ENEP Energy and Environmental Policy Dr. Ismat Shah ismat@udel.edu 1618
ENGL English- all courses except ENGL110 Dr. Miranda Wilson wilsonm@udel.edu 2187
ENGL110 English- ENGL110 only Cheryl Rodriguez english-dept@udel.edu 1609
ENSC Geography & Environmental Science Dr. Dana Veron dveron@udel.edu 4842
ENTR Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig tmonnig@udel.edu 4619
ENVR Geography & Environmental Science Dr. Dana Veron dveron@udel.edu 4842
ENWC Entomology & Wildlife Ecology Dr. Jake Bowman jlbowman@udel.edu 4621
FASH Fashion & Apparel Studies Brenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu 8532
FINC Finance Carrie Baldwin baldwinc@udel.edu 4706
FREN French Dr. Ali Alalou alalou@udel.edu 2584
GEOG Geography & Environmental Science Dr. Dana Veron dveron@udel.edu 4842
GEOL Geological Sciences & Earth Science Education Dr. John Madsen jmadsen@udel.edu 1608
GREK Greek Dr. Marcaline Boyd mboyd@udel.edu 6882
GRMN German Dr. Nancy Nobile nobile@udel.edu 4101
HDFS Human Development & Family Sciences Dr. Lynn Worden worden@udel.edu 6500
HEBR Hebrew Dr. Eynat Gutman eynat@udel.edu 3393
HIST History Amy Dolbow adolbow@udel.edu 8413
HLPR Health Promotion Katie Gwaltney bhanadvising@udel.edu 0706
HLTH Health Sciences Melissa Betau chs-advise@udel.edu 8073
HOSP Hospitality & Sport Business Management Janet Caruccio
Dr. Srikanth Beldona
hospitality-dept@udel.edu
ITAL Italian Dr. Riccarda Saggese rsaggese@udel.edu 2038
JAPN Japanese Dr. Mark Miller markm@udel.edu 0653
JOUR Journalism Dr. Miranda Wilson wilsonm@udel.edu 2187
JWST Jewish Studies Dr. Polly Zavadivker pollyz@udel.edu 6467
KAAP Kinesiology & Applied Physiology Dr. Todd Royer royer@udel.edu 4351
LATN Latin Dr. Marcaline Boyd mboyd@udel.edu 6882
LEAD Leadership Dr. Karen Stein kstein@udel.edu 4049
LING Linguistics & Cognitive Science Dr. Robin Andreasen robina@udel.edu 2919
LLCU Languages, Literatures & Cultures Dr. Ali Alalou
(Only for languages NOT offered at UD)
alalou@udel.edu 2584
MAST Marine Science and Policy Dr. Joanna York jyork@udel.edu 7040
MATH Mathematics UD Staff questions: math-undergrad-admin@udel.edu x2653 All student questions & requests: Math Transfer Credit Request Form  
MMSC Medical & Molecular Sciences Leslie Allshouse allshous@udel.edu 2755
MEEG Mechanical Engineering Dr. Adam Wickenheiser amwick@udel.edu
See additional MEEG instructions
8143
MISY Managenent & Information Systems Eileen Sklodowski eileens@udel.edu 2961
MLSC Military Science Kenneth Scerbo kscerbo@udel.edu 1763
MSST Museum Studies Dr. Ken Cohen kcohen@udel.edu 1251
MUED
MUSC
Music Dr. Daniel Stevens stevens@udel.edu 8890
NTDT Nutrition Katie Gwaltney bhanadvising@udel.edu 0706
NURS Nursing Dr. Pia Inguito pia@udel.edu 2033
PHIL Philosophy Dr. Joel Pust jpust@udel.edu 8208
PHYS Physics & Astronomy Dr. Matthew DeCamp ug-director@physics.udel.edu 2671
PLSC Plant & Soil Sciences Dr. Carmine Balascio carmine@udel.edu 8872
PORT Portuguese Dr. Cynthia Schmidt-Cruz csc@udel.edu 0439
POSC Political Science & International Relations Barbara Ford barbford@udel.edu 2355
PSYC Psychological and Brain Sciences Tamara Nicol Transfer Course Evaluation Request 4246
RUSS Russian Dr. Julia Hulings hulings@udel.edu 2588
SCEN Physical Science Dr. Donna Woulfe dswoulfe@udel.edu 0850
SOCI Sociology Dr. Asia Friedman asiaf@udel.edu 7581
SPAN Spanish Dr. Phillip Penix-Tadsen ptpt@udel.edu 2042
SPTM Sport Management Janet Caruccio
Dr. Matthew Robinson
hospitality-dept@udel.edu
STAT Statistics Dr. Dianne Farina Sisofo sisofodf@udel.edu 1324
THEA Theatre Allan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu 1084
UAPP Urban Affairs & Public Policy Dr. Breck Robinson robinsob@udel.edu 6775
UNIV University Studies - Internship Courses Only Rachel Coppola rcopolla@udel.edu 8573
WOMS Women and Gender Studies Dr. Jennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu 8643