gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Registrar Related Events

Departmental Contacts by Course Subject
for Evaluation of Transfer Credit


Subject Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
ACCT Accounting Eileen Sklodowski eileens@udel.edu 2961
AFRA Africana Studies Tammy Poole tmpoole@udel.edu 2897
AFSC Air Force Science Victoria Thomas thomast@udel.edu 2863
AGRI Agriculture Lauren O'Brien anr-academics@udel.edu 2508
ANFS Animal & Food Sciences Dr. Lesa Griffiths lesa@udel.edu 2524
ANTH Anthropology Dr. Peter Benson pbenson@udel.edu
APEC Applied Economics & Statistics Dr. Dianne Farina Sisofo sisofodf@udel.edu 1324
ARAB Arabic Khalil Masmoudi khalil@udel.edu 0226
ART Art and Design Cindy Delaney cdelaney@udel.edu 2757
ARTC Art Conservation Madeline Hagerman hagerman@udel.edu 8236
ARTH Art History Dr. Jennifer Van Horn arth_creditstransfer@udel.edu 8415
BHAN Behavioral Health Jodi Allen HBNSadvising@udel.edu 0706
BISC Biological Sciences Dr. Christopher Trimby Transfer Course Evaluation Request 3424
BMEG Biomedical Engineering Dr. Sarah Rooney sirooney@udel.edu
BUAD Business Administration Piper Wissinger
(U.S. institutions only)

Dr. Jennifer Gregan (international/study abroad only)
piper@udel.edu


greganj@udel.edu


3330

4628

CGSC Linguistics & Cognitive Science Dr. Robin Andreasen robina@udel.edu 2919
CHEG Chemical Engineering Dr. Raul Lobo lobo@udel.edu 1261
CHEM Chemistry & Biochemistry Dr. Cecil Dybowski dybowski@udel.edu 1070
CHIN Chinese Dr. Haihong Yang hyang@udel.edu 2580
CIEG Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Jennie Saxe ciegtransfercredit@udel.edu
CISC Computer & Informational Sciences Dr. Adarsh Sethi sethi@udel.edu 1945
CMLT Comparative Literature Dr. Deborah Steinberger steind@udel.edu 2044
COMM Communication Dr. Lydia Timmins lydiat@udel.edu 8041
CPEG Electrical & Computer Engineering Dr. Fouad E Kiamilev kiamilev@udel.edu 8969
CRJU Criminal Justice Aaron Fichtelberg afichte@udel.edu 1561
DANC Dance Dr. Jan Bibik pirwet@udel.edu 3537
ECON Economics Dr. Elizabeth Bayley ebayley@udel.edu 4623
EDUC Elementary Teacher Education Vickie Lucas vickie@udel.edu 8933
ELEG Electrical & Computer Engineering Dr. Fouad E Kiamilev kiamilev@udel.edu 8969
ENEP Energy and Environmental Policy Dr. Nina David npdavid@udel.edu 4564
ENGL English- all courses except ENGL110 Dr. Miranda Wilson wilsonm@udel.edu 2187
ENGL110 English- ENGL110 only Cheryl Rodriguez english-dept@udel.edu 1609
ENSC Geography & Environmental Science Terri Lavin talavin@udel.edu 2294
ENTR Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig tmonnig@udel.edu 4619
ENVR Geography & Environmental Science Terri Lavin talavin@udel.edu 2294
ENWC Entomology & Wildlife Ecology Dr. Jake Bowman jlbowman@udel.edu 4621
FASH Fashion & Apparel Studies Brenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu 8532
FINC Finance Dr. Fei Xie xief@udel.edu 0189
FREN French Dr. Ana Oancea aio@udel.edu 2584
GEOG Geography & Environmental Science Terri Lavin talavin@udel.edu 2294
GEOL Earth Sciences Dr. Adam Wallace afw@udel.edu 2569
GREK Greek Dr. Marci Boyd mboyd@udel.edu 2591
GRMN German Dr. Iris Busch beuren@udel.edu 6961
HDFS Human Development & Family Sciences Kelsey Cummings kelseyrc@udel.edu 4867
HEBR Hebrew Dr. Eynat Gutman eynat@udel.edu 3393
HIST History Dolbow, Amy History Transfer Credit Evaluation Requests
HLPR Health Promotion Jodi Allen bhanadvising@udel.edu 0706
HLTH Health Sciences Dean's Office chs-advise@udel.edu 8073
HOSP Hospitality & Sport Business Management Melissa Jones
Dr. Srikanth Beldona
mgjones@udel.edu 6834
ITAL Italian Dr. Riccarda Saggese rsaggese@udel.edu 2038
JAPN Japanese Dr. Mark Miller markm@udel.edu 0653
JOUR Journalism Dr. Lydia Timmins lydiat@udel.edu 8041
JWST Jewish Studies Dr. Polly Zavadivker pollyz@udel.edu 6467
KORE Korean Sunmin Yoon syoon@udel.edu 2578
KAAP Kinesiology & Applied Physiology Dr. Todd Royer royer@udel.edu 4351
LARC Landscape Architecture Dr. Sue Barton sbarton@udel.edu 1375
LATN Latin Dr. Marci Boyd mboyd@udel.edu 2591
LEAD Leadership Dr. Karen Stein kstein@udel.edu 4049
LING Linguistics & Cognitive Science Dr. Robin Andreasen robina@udel.edu 2919
LLCU Languages, Literatures & Cultures Blythe Milbury-Steen
(Only for languages NOT offered at UD)
bmilbury@udel.edu 7420
MAST Marine Science and Policy Dr. Jonathan H. Cohen jhcohen@udel.edu 302-645-4298
MATH Mathematics UD Staff questions: math-undergrad-admin@udel.edu x2653 All student questions & requests: Math Transfer Credit Request Form  
MEEG Mechanical Engineering Dr. Adam Wickenheiser amwick@udel.edu
See additional MEEG instructions
8143
MISY Managenent & Information Systems Eileen Sklodowski eileens@udel.edu 2961
MLSC Military Science Kenneth Scerbo kscerbo@udel.edu 1763
MMSC Medical & Molecular Sciences Leslie Allshouse allshous@udel.edu 2755
MSEG Materials Science & Engineering Dr. Sheldon Hewitt shewlett@udel.edu 0943
MSST Museum Studies Dr. Lu Ann DeCunzo decunzo@udel.edu 1854
MUED
MUSC
Music Dr. Lauren Reynolds lhr@udel.edu 1991
NTDT Nutrition Jodi Allen bhanadvising@udel.edu 0706
NURS Nursing Zach Jackson zjackson@udel.edu 3012
PHIL Philosophy Dr. Joel Pust jpust@udel.edu 8208
PHYS Physics & Astronomy Dr. Matthew DeCamp physics-ug-director@udel.edu 2671
PLSC Plant & Soil Sciences Dr. Carmine Balascio carmine@udel.edu 8872
PORT Portuguese Dr. Meghan Dabkowski mdabkows@udel.edu 0439
POSC Political Science & International Relations Barbara Ford barbford@udel.edu 2355
PSYC Psychological and Brain Sciences Alexandra Shaw Transfer Course Evaluation Request 6386
RUSS Russian Dr. Julia Hulings hulings@udel.edu 2588
SCEN Physical Science Dr. Donna Woulfe dswoulfe@udel.edu 0850
SOCI Sociology Dr. Asia Friedman asiaf@udel.edu 7581
SMSP School of Marine Science and Policy Dr. Jonathan H. Cohen jhcohen@udel.edu 302-645-4298
SPAN Spanish Dr. Meghan McInnis-Dominguez mmd@udel.edu 2591
SPTM Sport Management Janet Caruccio
Dr. Tim DeSchriver
deschriv@udel.edu
STAT Statistics Dr. Dianne Farina Sisofo sisofodf@udel.edu 1324
THEA Theatre Allan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu 1084
UAPP Urban Affairs & Public Policy Dr. Andrea Pierce alpierce@udel.edu 1244
UNIV University Studies - Internship Courses Only Rachel Coppola rcoppola@udel.edu 8573
WOMS Women and Gender Studies Dr. Jennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu 8474