gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Registrar Related Events

SOC Department Contacts

Departmental Contacts for Additional Courses

Contact Persons for Specific Programs
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
AA Program-Wilmington Busch, Lisa lbusch@udel.edu 302-571-5395
AA Program- Dover
(300 sections)
McCormick, Sandy sandym@udel.edu 302-857-1214
AA Program-Georgetown
(500 sections)
Licinski, Kathy licinski@udel.edu 302-855-1657
Honors
(080 sections)
Cummings, Kelsey kelseyrc@udel.edu 302-831-1195
MBA On-line Program - (198 sections)
MBA On-line Program - (197 / 199 sections)
Wardhawala,Shabbir
Hartman, Andrea
shab@udel.edu
hartmana@udel.edu
302-831-1200
302-831-4596
Professional & Continuing Studies/On-line
(150/155, 176, 190-195 & dual enrollment sections)
Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 302-831-8792
Study Abroad (070 sections) Bell, James bellj@udel.edu 302-831-2852

 

Departmental Contacts for Schedule of Classes and Final Exams

Departmental Contact for Schedule of Classes (SOC) - NEWARK CAMPUS
Final Exam Contact, if different
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
ACCT Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
AFRA Poole, Tammy tmpoole@udel.edu 2897  
AFSC Bedgar, Carol cb@udel.edu 2863  
AGED Cometa, Theresa tcometa@udel.edu 2508  
AGRI Cometa, Theresa tcometa@udel.edu 2508  
ANFS Batan, Ozlem obatan@udel.edu 2523  
ANTH Beeson, Karen kabeeson@udel.edu 2352  
APEC Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
ARSC Rybicki, Jeff jrybicki@udel.edu 3202  
ART Delaney, Cindy cdelaney@udel.edu 2757 no final exams scheduled
ARTC Slusser, Theresa tslusser@udel.edu 3489  
ARTH Magner, Linda lmagner@udel.edu 8416  
BHAN Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
BINF Hoober, Karen khoober@udel.edu 1821  
BISC Moss, Lori lamoss@udel.edu 2282  
BMEG England, Nancy
GRAD: Pergeorelis, Michelle
nengland@udel.edu
mperge@udel.edu
2097
4578
 
BMSC Megan Murphy mlmurphy@udel.edu 6174 no final exams scheduled
BUAD Marino, Laura lamarino@udel.edu 2554  
BUEC Hartman, Andrea hartmana@udel.edu 4596  
CEND Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 8792  
CGSC Edmanson, Laura edmanson@udel.edu 6806  
CHEG Hastings, Krystal krystalp@udel.edu 8155  
CHEM Staib, Linda lstaib@udel.edu 2465  
CIEG Palmer, Sarah sbpalmer@udel.edu 0438  
CISC Ortiz, Mayra ortizm@udel.edu 6059  
CMLT Turner, Kathleen
Busch, Hans-Joerg
kturner@udel.edu
leipzig@udel.edu
2592
2040
COMM Zarebicki, Susan susanz@udel.edu 8041 Zarebicki, Susan susanz@udel.edu 8041
CPEG Nelson, Debbie dnelson@udel.edu 3275  
CRJU Nardi-Gurczenski, Deanna dgurcz@udel.edu 1236  
CSCC Pawlowski, Laura ljp@udel.edu 2793  
CSCD Batts, Deandra dlbatts@udel.edu 3859  
DANC Pugh, Diane dpugh@udel.edu 1894  
DISA Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
DIST Beird, Tracy tbeird@udel.edu 4805  
EAMC Schmidt, Laura los@udel.edu 2678  
ECON Simpson-Turner, Tammy tsimpson@udel.edu 2565  
EDLM Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
EDUC Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
EGGG Zatto, Sue zatto@udel.edu 7543  
ELEG Nelson, Debbie dnelson@udel.edu 3275  
ENEP Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
ENGL Donely, Susan
Rodriguez, Cheryl (110 sections)
GRAD: Venturi, Jessica
sdonley@udel.edu
cherylr@udel.edu
jventuri@udel.edu
2187
1609
2363
 
ENSC Raymond, Sandra sandyr@udel.edu 2294  
ENTR Parkowski, Sue suep@udel.edu 3993  
ENVR Raymond, Sandra sandyr@udel.edu 2294  
ENWC Morton, Shirley smorton@udel.edu 2468  
EPID Horney, Jennifer
Camphausen, Lauren
horney@udel.edu
campl@udel.ed
3866
 
FASH Kelly, Cissy kellycj@udel.edu 8713  
FINC Fox, Patricia plfox@udel.edu 1484  
FREC  Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
GEOG Raymond, Sandra sandyr@udel.edu 2294  
GEOL Doherty, Cheryl sparrow@udel.edu 2569  
HDFS Pousson, Kristen kpousson@udel.edu 8490  
HIST Tobias, Doug dtobias@udel.edu 8227 Hartnett, Debbie dmh@udel.edu 2371
HLPR Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
HLTH Wilson, Ramona ramonaw@udel.edu  
HONR Cummings, Kelsey Rathcke kelseyrc@udel.edu 1195  
HOSP Laws, Donna dlaws@udel.edu 6747  
HSAD Lucas, Marian marianl@udel.edu 3012  
IFSA Chan, Kelly kellyc@udel.edu 6526  
JOUR Gump, Deborah dgump@udel.edu 3870  
JWST Gwaltney, Katie gwaltney@udel.edu 0671  
KAAP Megan Murphy mlmurphy@udel.edu 6174  
LARC Jones, Laurie J joneslj@udel.edu 6378  
LEAD Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
LEST Ford, Barbara barbford@udel.edu 2355  
LING Edmanson, Laura edmanson@udel.edu 6806  
LLCU  Turner, Kathleen
Busch, Hans-Joerg
kturner@udel.edu
leipzig@udel.edu
2592
2040
 
MALS Armstrong,Christine csa@udel.edu 6075  
MAST Gordon, Jessica jrgordon@udel.edu 302-645-4270  
MATH LaRouche, Pascale
GRAD: Campbell, Daytonia
plar@udel.edu
daycam@udel.edu

2346
 
MCST Magner, Linda lmagner@udel.edu 8416  
MEEG Andrews, Allison alliea@udel.edu 6975  
MISY Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
MLSC Pierre, Karine kdpierre@udel.edu 2218  
MMSC Levering, Diana levering@udel.edu 2849  
MSEG Forwood, Kathy kforwood@udel.edu 7183  
MSST Hutchins, Meg mhutch@udel.edu 1251  
MUED Wydra, Ellie ewydra@udel.edu 8426  
MUSC Wydra, Ellie ewydra@udel.edu 8426  
NSCI Shaw, Alex shawa@udel.edu 6386  
NTDT Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
NURS Lucas, Marian marianl@udel.edu 3012  
ORES Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
PHIL Biddle, Deborah dbiddle@udel.edu 2359  
PHYS George-Roberts, Carlyn carlyna@udel.edu 2262  
PHYT Johnson, Nancy najohns@udel.edu 8910 no final exams scheduled
PLSC Jones, Laurie J joneslj@udel.edu 6378  
POSC Ford, Barbara barbford@udel.edu 2355  
PRES Behrens, Susan behrens@udel.edu 8236  
PSYC UGRD: Shaw, Alex
GRAD: Butler, Dawn
shawa@udel.edu
dmbutler@udel.edu
6386
2272
 
SCEN Doucette, Kim doucette@udel.edu 6400  
SOCI Nardi-Gurczenski, Deanna dgurcz@udel.edu 1236  
SPPA Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
SPTM Laws, Donna dlaws@udel.edu 6747  
STAT Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2512  
THEA Pugh, Diane dpugh@udel.edu 1894 no final exams scheduled
UAPP Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
UNIV Murray, Lysbet lysbet@udel.edu 3025 no final exams scheduled
WOMS Arnold, Deborah dearnold@udel.edu 8474