gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Registrar Related Events

SOC Department Contacts

Departmental Contacts for Additional Courses

Contact Persons for Specific Programs
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
AA Program-Wilmington Busch, Lisa lbusch@udel.edu 302-571-5395
AA Program- Dover
(300 sections)
McCormick, Sandy sandym@udel.edu 302-857-1214
AA Program-Georgetown
(500 sections)
Licinski, Kathy licinski@udel.edu 302-855-1657
Honors
(080 sections)
Staff honors@udel.edu
MBA On-line Program - (196/198 sections)
MBA On-Campus Program - (197/199 sections)
Estey, Amy
Hartman, Andrea
amye@udel.edu
hartmana@udel.edu

302-831-4596
Professional & Continuing Studies/On-line
(150/155, 176, 190-195 & dual enrollment sections)
Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 302-831-8792
Study Abroad (070 sections) Dooley, Sara sjdooley@udel.edu 302-831-3330

 

Departmental Contacts for Schedule of Classes and Final Exams

Departmental Contact for Schedule of Classes (SOC) - NEWARK CAMPUS
Final Exam Contact, if different
Dept Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
ACCT Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
AFRA Poole, Tammy tmpoole@udel.edu 2897  
AFSC Staff afrotc-ud128@udel.edu 2421  
AGED Staff anr-academics@udel.edu  
AGRI Howard, Rosa howardrs@udel.edu  
ANFS Alleyne, Morgan malleyne@udel.edu 2523  
ANTH Bell, James bellj@udel.edu 2352  
APEC Wolpert, Erma ewolpert@udel.edu  
ARSC Walton, Sue swalton@udel.edu 3202  
ART Delaney, Cindy cdelaney@udel.edu 2757 no final exams scheduled
ARTC Slusser, Theresa tslusser@udel.edu 3489  
ARTH Magner, Linda lmagner@udel.edu 8416  
BHAN Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
BINF Hoober, Karen khoober@udel.edu 1821  
BISC Diana Levering levering@udel.edu 4297  
BMEG England, Nancy
GRAD: Papettas, Cynthia
nengland@udel.edu
cpap@udel.edu
2097
4578
 
BMSC Wydra, Ellie ewydra@udel.edu 2450 no final exams scheduled
BUAD Wissinger, Piper piper@udel.edu  
BUEC Hartman, Andrea hartmana@udel.edu 4596  
CEND Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 8792  
CGSC Norvell, Alaina anorvell@udel.edu 6806  
CHEG Hastings, Krystal krystalp@udel.edu 8155  
CHEM UGRD: James, Sue
GRAD: Cheadle, Susan
suejames@udel.edu
scheadle@udel.edu
8410
1247
 
CIEG Palmer, Sarah sbpalmer@udel.edu 0438  
CISC Fowle, Samantha samfowle@udel.edu  
CMLT Turner, Kathleen
Busch, Hans-Joerg
kturner@udel.edu
leipzig@udel.edu
2592
2040
 
COMM Donley, Susan sdonley@udel.edu 8041  
CPEG Dunlap, Heather hdunlap@udel.edu    
CRJU Nardi-Gurczenski, Deanna dgurcz@udel.edu 1236  
CSCC Pawlowski, Laura ljp@udel.edu 2793  
CSCD Hollenbach, Simchah shrbach@udel.edu    
DANC Sophrin, Hilary hsophrin@udel.edu  
DISA Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
DIST Beird, Tracy tbeird@udel.edu 4805  
EAMC Camacho, Lizette lcamacho@udel.edu  
ECON Bowman, Alexa aabowman@udel.edu  
EDLM Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
EDUC Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
EGGG Zatto, Sue zatto@udel.edu 7543  
ELEG Dunlap, Heather hdunlap@udel.edu  
ENEP Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
ENGL UGRD:
Rodriguez, Cheryl
Moses, Jordan

GRAD:
Menge, Danielle

cherylr@udel.edu

jsmoses@udel.edu


menged@udel.edu

2361



 
ENSC April English aenglish@udel.edu 2294  
ENTR Gasiorowski, Laura lgasio@udel.edu  
ENVR April English aenglish@udel.edu 2294  
ENWC Morton, Shirley smorton@udel.edu 2468  
EPID Horney, Jennifer
Camphausen, Lauren
horney@udel.edu
campl@udel.edu
3866
 
FASH Kelly, Cissy kellycj@udel.edu 8713  
FINC Foster, Geri gfoster@udel.edu 0189  
FREC Wolpert, Erma ewolpert@udel.edu  
GEOG April English aenglish@udel.edu 2294  
GEOL Julia Clemens jclemens@udel.edu 1608  
GRCO Feller, Wendy wfeller@udel.edu  
HDFS Pousson, Kristen kpousson@udel.edu  
HIST Tobias, Doug dtobias@udel.edu 8227 Dolbow, Amy adolbow@udel.edu 2371
HLPR Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
HLTH Wilson, Ramona ramonaw@udel.edu  
HONR Staff honors@udel.edu  
HOSP Riegner, Jennifer jriegner@udel.edu 6077  
HSAD Lucas, Marian marianl@udel.edu 3012  
IFSA Chan, Kelly kellyc@udel.edu 6526  
JOUR Donley, Susan sdonley@udel.edu 8041  
JWST Capallo, Katie ktw@udel.edu 3324  
KAAP Wydra, Ellie ewydra@udel.edu 8006  
LARC Jones, Laurie J joneslj@udel.edu 6378  
LEAD Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
LEST Ford, Barbara barbford@udel.edu 2355  
LING Norvell, Alaina anorvell@udel.edu 6806  
LLCU  Turner, Kathleen
Busch, Hans-Joerg
kturner@udel.edu
leipzig@udel.edu
2592
2040
 
MALS Armstrong,Christine csa@udel.edu 6075  
MAST Wiegner, Sharon swiegner@udel.edu 302-645-4270  
MATH LaRouche, Pascale
GRAD: Campbell, Daytonia
plar@udel.edu
daycam@udel.edu

2346
 
MCST Magner, Linda lmagner@udel.edu 8416  
MEEG Andrews, Allison alliea@udel.edu 6975  
MISY Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
MLSC Pierre, Karine kdpierre@udel.edu 2218  
MMSC Rose, Danni dtrose@udel.edu 8400  
MSEG Forwood, Kathy kforwood@udel.edu 7183  
MSST Tobias, Doug dtobias@udel.edu 8227  
MUED
MUSC
Dr. Daniel Stevens stevens@udel.edu 8890  
NSCI Plaisance, Donette donette@udel.edu  
NTDT Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
NURS Lucas, Marian marianl@udel.edu 3012  
ORES Wolpert, Erma ewolpert@udel.edu  
PHIL Biddle, Deborah dbiddle@udel.edu 2359  
PHYS George-Roberts, Carlyn carlyna@udel.edu 2262  
PHYT Johnson, Nancy najohns@udel.edu 8910 no final exams scheduled
PLSC Jones, Laurie J joneslj@udel.edu 6378  
POSC Ford, Barbara barbford@udel.edu 2355  
PRES Behrens, Susan behrens@udel.edu 8236  
PSYC Plaisance, Donette donette@udel.edu  
SCEN Parman, Traci tparman@udel.edu 6075  
SOCI Nardi-Gurczenski, Deanna dgurcz@udel.edu 1236  
SPPA Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
SPTM Riegner, Jennifer jriegner@udel.edu 6077  
STAT Wolpert, Erma ewolpert@udel.edu  
THEA Sophrin, Hilary hsophrin@udel.edu no final exams scheduled
UAPP Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
UNIV Martin, Joanna joannarm@udel.edu no final exams scheduled
WOMS Derr, Kate kderr@udel.edu 8474