gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Registrar Related Events

Registrar's Office Staff Directory

The Office of the Registrar is AVAILABLE BUT REMAINS REMOTE! While our team members are currently working remotely, email is the preferred method of contact.

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Room
Brown, Patty Business Administrator (302) 831-2727 plbrown@udel.edu 211 UVC
Byrd, Dawn Associate Registrar (302) 831-1270 dawna@udel.edu 204 UVC
Coulter-Thurley, Theresa Associate Registrar (302) 831-1554 coultert@udel.edu 129 UVC
Derr, Kate Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8924 kderr@udel.edu 135 UVC
Fennell, Mike Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-8829 mfennell@udel.edu 131 UVC
Foster, Sarah Associate Registrar (302) 831-2122 slfoster@udel.edu 215 UVC
Gunlefinger, Holly Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1552 hologer@udel.edu 214 UVC
Henker, Diane Associate Registrar (302) 831-1985 dianka@udel.edu 136 UVC
Lewis, Jeannie Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-6599 rlewis@udel.edu 212 UVC
Magee, Calyce Associate Registrar (302) 831-3871 calyce@udel.edu 209 UVC
McBride, Stefanie Assistant Registrar (302) 831-0949 mcbrides@udel.edu 202 UVC
Muller, Joyce Assistant Registrar (302) 831-1483 jsmuller@udel.edu 206 UVC
Queen, Brandi Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8991 bqueen@udel.edu 135 UVC
Quinci, Carolyn Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1553 cquinci@udel.edu 136 UVC
Reidinger, Dan Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8928 danr@udel.edu 130 UVC
Reynolds, Carolyn Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8997 cmlr@udel.edu 135 UVC
Samick, Lexie Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-8987 asamick@udel.edu 137 UVC
Shields, Patrick Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1280 pshields@udel.edu 207 UVC
Steele-Middleton, Amanda Universtity Registrar (302) 831-2727 amsteele@udel.edu 213 UVC
Yoo, John B. Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8482 jby@udel.edu 209 UVC
 
Fax number: (302) 831-3005 UVC 1st floor