gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Registrar Related Events

Registrar's Office Staff Directory

The Office of the Registrar is AVAILABLE BUT REMAINS REMOTE! While our team members are currently working remotely, email is the preferred method of contact.

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail
Brown, Patty Business Administrator (302) 831-2727 plbrown@udel.edu
Byrd, Dawn Associate Registrar (302) 831-2114 dawna@udel.edu
Coulter-Thurley, Theresa Associate Registrar (302) 831-1551 coultert@udel.edu
Derr, Kate Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2122 kderr@udel.edu
Fennell, Mike Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-8928 mfennell@udel.edu
Foster, Sarah Associate Registrar (302) 831-2122 slfoster@udel.edu
Gunlefinger, Holly Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2122 hologer@udel.edu
Henker, Diane Associate Registrar (302) 831-1551 dianka@udel.edu
Lewis, Jeannie Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2114 rlewis@udel.edu
Magee, Calyce Associate Registrar (302) 831-1280 calyce@udel.edu
McBride, Stefanie Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8928 mcbrides@udel.edu
Muller, Joyce Assistant Registrar (302) 831-2114 jsmuller@udel.edu
Queen, Brandi Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1551 bqueen@udel.edu
Quinci, Carolyn Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1553 cquinci@udel.edu
Reidinger, Dan Assistant Registrar (302) 831-8928 danr@udel.edu
Reynolds, Carolyn Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-1551 cmlr@udel.edu
Samick, Lexie Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2132 asamick@udel.edu
Shields, Patrick Senior Associate Registrar (302) 831-1280 pshields@udel.edu
Steele-Middleton, Amanda Universtity Registrar (302) 831-1269 amsteele@udel.edu
Ward, Megan Academic Records Assistant (302) 831-2132 mmward@udel.edu
Yoo, John B. Assistant Registrar (302) 831-1280 jby@udel.edu
 
Fax number: (302) 831-3005 UVC 1st floor