Procurement

 

Staff Directory

For best results, please direct your inquiry to procurement@udel.edu so it can be assigned to the correct resource for assistance.

Name Functional Area Phone Email
Caruana, Victor Purchasing (302) 831-1461 vcaruana@udel.edu
Cooper, Katie Credit Card, Suppliers (302) 831-2856 kcooper@udel.edu
Fenkel, David AVP and Chief Procurement Officer (302) 831-2402 dsfenkel@udel.edu
Fleetwood, Dale Purchasing (302) 831-1476 fleetwoo@udel.edu
Gagnon, Shawn Purchasing (302) 831-8422 shgagnon@udel.edu
Gonzalez, Bil Suppliers bgonzal@udel.edu
Heckman, David Purchasing (302) 831-2168 dheckman@udel.edu
Jung, Robert Purchasing (302) 831-2165 rjung@udel.edu
Lawlor, Sheila Accounts Payable (302) 831-8524 sheilal@udel.edu
Lee, Zipporah Accounts Payable zipporah@udel.edu
Malone, Sean Suppliers, UD Exchange (302) 831-2125 spmalone@udel.edu
McCabe, Margot UD Exchange (302) 831-2162 margotm@udel.edu
Narayan, Abirami Systems (302) 831-2167 anarayan@udel.edu
Narwold, Lea Accounts Payable (302) 831-8292 lnarwold@udel.edu
Patel, Umesh Suppliers upatel@udel.edu
Pickering, Kristen UD Exchange (302) 831-2163 kpick@udel.edu
Rodriguez, Jozie Accounts Payable (302) 831-2166 jrodrigu@udel.edu
Roeder, Kathy Concur, Credit Cards (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Walueff, George Purchasing, Accounts Payable (302) 831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu

Procurement employees may access the Portal

Contact Info
University of Delaware
Procurement Services
222 South Chapel Street
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2161
Fax: 302-831-6772
Email: procurement@udel.edu

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday