Procurement and Contracting Advisory Council Members

VP of Finance and Deputy Treasurer - Greg Oler (Council Chair)

Chief General Counsel - Laure Ergin

Associate General Counsel - Daniela Ivancikova

Director of Internal Audit - Kirk Die

Deputy Provost of Research and Scholarship - Charlie Riordan

Associate Provost and Chief of Staff - Karen Aniunas

Deputy Provost for Academic Affairs - Lynn Okagaki

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs - Matt Kinservik

Vice President of Facilities, Real Estate, and Auxiliary Services - Peter Krawchyk

Vice President and Chief Info Officer of IT - Sharon Pitt

Gore Professor of Chemical Engineering - Kelvin Lee

Dean of Lerner College of Business and Economics - Bruce Weber

Vice Provost of Libraries and Museums - Trevor Dawes

Vice President of Strategic Planning & Analysis - Mary Remmler

Strategic Policy Analyst, Office of the Executive Vice President - Kimberly Reinagel-Nietubicz

Professor and Area Head of Sports Management, Faculty Senate President - Matthew Robinson

Associate Vice President of HR Strategic Operations - Darcell Griffith

Vice President of Human Resources - Wayne Guthrie

Vice President of Student Life - Jose-Luis Riera

Dean of College of Agriculture & Natural Resources - Mark Rieger

L Sandra & Bruce L Hammonds Professor - Carol Vukelich

Dean of College of Education & Human Development - Gary Henry

Content last updated 11/7/2019