Staff Listing A-Z, Giving, University of Delaware
University of Delaware

Development and Alumni Relations Staff, Alphabetical

Judy Abbruzzesi Associate Director, Data & Analytics AGAM 302-831-7451 judya@udel.edu
Rose Anna Albertini Gift and Record Associate 302-831-6802 petee@udel.edu
Dana Albrecht Administrative Assistant, Colleges and Programs 302-831-3265 danaa@udel.edu
Desiree Alexander Assistant to the Vice President 302-831-7138 ddalex@udel.edu
Karen Aniunas Assistant Vice President of Communications and Constituent Relations 302-831-4654 kra@udel.edu
Heather Barron Senior Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering 302-831-8636 hbarron@udel.edu
Tracey Bauernschmidt Coordinator, On-Campus Programs 302-831-0445 tbauerns@udel.edu
Karen Beeson Campaign Assistant 302-831-7455 kabeeson@udel.edu
Kelley Bielewicz Digital Marketing Associate 302-831-8985 kbielewi@udel.edu
Beth Brand Senior Associate Vice President of Development 302-831-3043 bgbrand@udel.edu
Cindy Brong Administrative Assistant III, Leadership Boards 302-831-8518 cbrong@udel.edu
Chadeia Buycks Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-1294 cbuycks@udel.edu
Kate Callihan Associate Director, Marketing and Operations 302-831-6995 kcalliha@udel.edu
Barbara Carrig Administrative Assistant IV, Development 302-831-0763 bcarrig@udel.edu
Shonie Castle Assistant Director of Development 302-831-7458 shonie@udel.edu
Katie Coats Phone Program Manager 302-831-2198 Katie.Coats@
ruffalonl.com
Margarita Contreras Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-7448 margi@udel.edu
Kristin Corbett Coordinator, Matching Gifts and Corporations & Foundations 302-831-4755 kbcorbet@udel.edu
Zach Corbin Assistant Director, Virtual and Experiential Engagement 302-831-7194 zcorbin@udel.edu
Kathy Corbitt Director of Recruitment and Professional Development 302-831-7089 kcorbitt@udel.edu
Patricia Correale Associate Director, Gifts & Records Management 302-831-6801 pcorreal@udel.edu
TJ Cournoyer Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives in College of Earth, Ocean and Environment, College of Education and Human Development and the Provost 302-831-7459 tjc@udel.edu
Rebecca Cowgill Marketing Coordinator, Annual Giving and Alumni Marketing 302-831-8099 rcowgill@udel.edu
Travis Craven Administrative Assistant III, Gifts, Administration & Finance 302-831-2104 tcraven@udel.edu
Tywanda Cuffy (Howie) Associate Director, Stewardship Communications 302-831-1742 tywanda@udel.edu
Sarah Noonan Davis Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 302-831-0270 sndavis@udel.edu
Nina DeLillio Administrative Assistant III, Principal Gifts & Gift Planning 302-831-6798 delillio@udel.edu
Steve Dexter Senior Associate Director, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-4494 sdexter@udel.edu
Jim Dicker Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations dar-vpres@udel.edu
Drew Dinbokowitz Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Marketing 302-831-7446 adinboko@udel.edu
Laura DiVincenzo Associate Director, Prospect Management, Research and Analysis 302-831-4614 ldivince@udel.edu
Julia Donohue Assistant Director, Digital Fundraising 302-831-3838 donohuej@udel.edu
Morgan Dunne Assistant Director of Engagement for Athletics 302-831-8856 mdunne@udel.edu
Kelsey Edmond Administrative Assistant, Parent & Family Giving 302-831-8779 kedmond@udel.edu
Linda Estevez Gifts and Records Specialist II 302-831-7133 estevez@udel.edu
Elaine Eppler College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Associate 302-831-0868 lain@udel.edu
Matthew Evans Associate Director of Development,
College of Earth, Ocean & Environment
302-831-2342 evansmd@udel.edu
Dawn Scerni Fielding Administrative Assistant IV, CCR Events 302-831-3835 dmscerni@udel.edu
Erin Fleming Coordinator, Leadership Boards 302-831-7457 elf@udel.edu
Courtney Frink Associate Director of Student Engagement and Philanthropy 302-831-3821 cfrink@udel.edu
Gina Frushon Administrative Assistant III, AG/AM 302-831-1804 gfrushon@udel.edu
Brendan Fuller Associate Director of Development
for Athletics
302-831-3177 bfuller@udel.edu
Kelly Graf Director of Communications 302-831-1680 kgraf@udel.edu
Kim Greene Coordinator, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-3832 kpgreene@udel.edu
Shabool Henry Director of Strategy and Donor Stewardship 302-831-4460 shenry@udel.edu
Nancy Hicks Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7032 nhicks@udel.edu
Carol Hill Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering 302-831-7460 carolh@udel.edu
John Hornby Associate Director of Development, College of Health Sciences 302-831-7030 jhornby@udel.edu
Laurel Hosmer Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-3877 lhosmer@udel.edu
Cheryl Howie Administrative Assistant III, Communications 302-831-4643 chowie@udel.edu
Nathana Jackson Associate Director of Gift Planning 302-831-6093 ndlane@udel.edu
Sebastian Jannelli Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-4705 ssj@udel.edu
Tim Johnson Associate Director of Development, Lerner College 302-831-7449 timj@udel.edu
Anne Johnson Director of Development, Entrepreneurship Initiatives 302-831-3816 annej@udel.edu
Sharon Karnado Programmer/Analyst II 302-831-1267 skarnado@udel.edu
Matthew Keefe Assistant Director of Development 302-831-3837 mkk@udel.edu
Julie Keenan Associate Director, Donor Relations 302-831-6913 jkl@udel.edu
Gretchen DeWees Kennedy Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications 302-831-7035 gkennedy@udel.edu
Jamie Kiebler Communications and Constituent Relations Administrative Assistant 302-831-4496 jkiebler@udel.edu
Deborah Kirwan Director of Gifts, Administration & Finance 302-831-8631 debhill@udel.edu
Doug Kleintop Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-0612 kleintop@udel.edu
Susan LaMedica Assistant Director, Donor Relations, College of Engineering 302-831-6892 lamedica@udel.edu
Marianne Lazarski Assistant Director, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-4459 mlazar@udel.edu
Dina Leaman Senior Business Analyst/Trainer 302-831-7447 dleaman@udel.edu
Mike Li Systems and Reporting Coordinator 302-831-6443 mili@udel.edu
Kevin Liedel Communications Specialist II 302-831-6560 jkliedel@udel.edu
Leslie Lundgaard Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Programs 302-831-3629 lesliel@udel.edu
Scott Mangieri Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations for Strategic Initiatives 302-831-8638 mangieri@udel.edu
Terri Manley Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-1249 tmanley@udel.edu
Dana Martin Assistant Director, Special Projects 302-831-7452 dmeryl@udel.edu
Maureen Martin Senior Associate Campaign Director 302-831-2899 maureenb@udel.edu
Alison McCluskey Coordinator, Business Operations 302-831-6561 amcclusk@udel.edu
Heidi McDonough Associate Director of Creative Communications 302-831-8917 hhabel@udel.edu
Jenny Mejia Assistant Director of Special Events 302-831-1409 jmejia@udel.edu
Cara Metcalfe Gifts & Records Specialist II 302-831-2104 chudson@udel.edu
Michael Miller Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7031 mlmiller@udel.edu
Martha Mitchell Assistant Vice President, Principal and Planned Gifts 302-831-8633 martham@udel.edu
Todd Mittelmeier Associate Director of Development 302-831-7454 mittta@udel.edu
Stacey Muzzi Director of Development, Parent & Family Giving 302-831-0764 staclee@udel.edu
Karie O'Neill Assistant Director of Special Events 302-831-7034 koneill@udel.edu
Linda Olsen Senior Research Analyst 302-831-6899 lolsen@udel.edu
Jerry Oravitz Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-4431 joravitz@udel.edu
Randy Oswald Data Architect 302-831-4874 dolphio@udel.edu
Kelsey Palandrani Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-6803 kdeboda@udel.edu
Gregory Perrine Director, Development Systems 302-831-4157 perrine@udel.edu
Traci Peterson Associate Director, Advancement Resources 302-831-6595 tpeterso@udel.edu
Michelle Pierson Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-3595 mpiers@udel.edu
Kristen Pousson Administrative Assistant III, Alumni Engagement 302-831-6358 kpousson@udel.edu
Kelly Prachniak Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts in Athletics 302-831-2537 kerisman@udel.edu
Dana Raftas Director of Development, Lerner College of Business & Economics 302-831-7435 draftas@udel.edu
Brie Rivera Accountant, Gifts & Records Administration 302-831-2865 brivera@udel.edu
Cheryl Rodriguez Coordinator for Gifts, Administration and Finance 302-831-8640 cherylr@udel.edu
Dan Rogalski Assistant VP of Colleges and Programs 302-831-6211 rogalski@udel.edu
Ruth Rosenberg Director, Reunions and Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-6993 ruthr@udel.edu
Robert Rudd Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 302-831-7462 robrudd@udel.edu
Kathy Rumford Administrative Assistant III, Colleges & Programs 302-831-3263 kathyr@udel.edu
Nadine Sabater Communications Specialist 302-831-2169 nsabater@udel.edu
Christopher Salter Applications Programmer III 302-831-6832 salter@udel.edu
Dan Sarkissian Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources 302-831-4595 djs@udel.edu
Kelly Saylor Director of Donor Relations 302-831-1694 ksaylor@udel.edu
Laura Scharp Donor Relations Associate lscharp@udel.edu
Cathryn Schenk Assistant Director, On-Campus Programs 302-831-1415 cschenk@udel.edu
Christine Serio Associate Director of Campaign Communications 302-831-7151 cserio@udel.edu
Neal Sherman Associate Director of Development, Lerner College of Business and Economics 302-831-4601 nsherman@udel.edu
John Shipman Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7166 jshipman@udel.edu
Lauren Simione Interim Associate VP for AEAG 302-831-1408 lemurray@udel.edu
Lynne Sklar Assistant Director, Advanced Gift Services 302-831-3765 lsklar@udel.edu
Jordan Skolnick Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development 302-831-7206 jsko@udel.edu
Frances Spencer Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate 302-831-7450 fds@udel.edu
Justine Talley-Beck Director, Alumni Engagement 302-831-7033 justinet@udel.edu
Meg Tallman Senior Development & Alumni Relations Data Analyst 302-831-2308 mtallman@udel.edu
Lori Tomovich Associate Director of Strategic Special Events 302-831-0523 lorit@udel.edu
Liane Veenema Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-2609 lveenema@udel.edu
Luke Vollherbst Programmer III 302-831-3839 lvoll@udel.edu
Andrew Walpole Associate Director of Development, College of Education and Human Development 302-831-3817 awalpole@udel.edu
Brenda Weest Administrative Assistant III, Leadership Annual Giving and Reunions 302-831-0316 bweest@udel.edu
Diane Wikso Associate Director of Young Alumni Programs 302-831-3836 dcwikso@udel.edu
Stevie Wiley Digital Specialist 302-831-3268 stevieb@udel.edu
Diana Woodring Administrative Assistant, Athletic Development 302-831-6276 diwood@udel.edu
Nichole Wozniak Associate Director, Donor Relations 302-831-3023 nicholes@udel.edu
Robin Wray Campaign Director 302-831-6029 rwray@udel.edu