## **ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERS**

PATRICK T. HARKER, President of the University

NANCY BRICKHOUSE, Interim Provost

ANN ARDIS, Interim Deputy Provost

SCOTT R. DOUGLASS, Executive Vice President and University Treasurer

JEFFREY W. GARLAND, Vice President and University Secretary

MICHAEL A. GILBERT, Vice President for Student Life

DEBORAH L. HAYES, Vice President for Communications and Marketing

CARL JACOBSON, Vice President for Information Technologies

CHARLES RIORDAN, Vice Provost for Research

DAVID SINGLETON, Vice President for Facilities and Auxiliary Services

MONICA M. TAYLOR, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

LAWRENCE WHITE, Vice President and General Counsel

PATRICIA PLUMMER WILSON, Vice President and Chief of Staff

ERIC ZIADY, Director of Athletics and Recreation Services

## **COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION**

MARK RIEGER, Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

GEORGE WATSON, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

BRUCE WEBER, Dean, Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics

NANCY TARGETT, Dean, College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment

LYNN OKAGAKI, Dean, College of Education and Human Development

BABATUNDE A. OGUNNAIKE, Interim Dean, College of Engineering

KATHLEEN MATT, Dean, College of Health Sciences