ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERS

PATRICK T. HARKER, President of the University

TOM APPLE, Provost

SCOTT R. DOUGLASS, Executive Vice President and University Treasurer

DAVID L. BROND, Vice President for Communications and Marketing

JENNIFER W. DAVIS, Vice President for Administration

MICHAEL A. GILBERT, Vice President for Student Life

PIERRE D. HAYWARD, Vice President and University Secretary

CARL JACOBSON, Vice President for Information Technologies

HAVIDÁN RODRÍGUEZ, Deputy Provost

ROBERT M. SPECTER, Vice President for Finance

MONICA M. TAYLOR, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

LAWRENCE WHITE, Vice President and General Counsel

PATRICIA PLUMMER WILSON, Vice President and Chief of Staff

COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION

ROBIN MORGAN, Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

GEORGE WATSON, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

CONRADO M. GEMPESAW, Dean, Alfred Lerner College of Business and Economics

NANCY TARGETT, Dean, College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment

MICHAEL GAMEL-MCCORMICK, Dean, College of Education and Public Policy

MICHAEL CHAJES, Dean, College of Engineering

KATHLEEN MATT, Dean, College of Health Sciences