Hullihen Hall

Office of the
Vice President and University Secretary

The Board of Trustees of the University shall consist of twenty-eight members, together with the Governor of the State, the President of the University, the Master of the State Grange, and the President of the State Board of Education.

Board of Trustees
Members Current Board Members
Biographies Biographies of Board Members
Bylaws Bylaws of the Board of Trustees
Retreat Materials Materials presented at the 2016 Board Retreat