Hullihen Hall

Office of the
Vice President and University Secretary

University of Delaware Board of Trustees 2017

Trustee Emeriti Biographies

Biographies are being updated. Full biographies will be posted soon.

Robert A. Fischer Jr. (1976), General Partner in R.A. Fischer Family LP

Robert W. Gore (1992), Former Chairman, W.L. Gore & Associates

Sally H. Higgins (1971), Retired Educator, former President of the Delaware School Board Association