gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Events

Departmental Contacts for Evaluation of
Transfer Credit

To view this list by Course Subject, see Departmental Contacts by Course Subject.

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Agriculture Asst. Dean Kim Yackoski yackoski@udel.edu 2508
Animal & Food Sciences Dr. Lesa Griffiths lesa@udel.edu 2524
Agricultural Education Dr. Arba Henry alhenry@udel.edu 1320
Entomology & Wildlife Ecology Dr. Jake Bowman jlbowman@udel.edu 4621
Applied Economics & Statistics Dr. Dianne Farina Sisofo sisofodf@udel.edu 1324
Plant & Soil Sciences Dr. Carmine Balascio carmine@udel.edu 8872


College of Arts & Sciences
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Africana Studies Tammy Poole tmpoole@udel.edu 2897
Anthropology Dr. Lu Ann De Cunzo decunzo@udel.edu 1854
Arabic Dr. Ikram Masmoudi masmoudi@udel.edu 0226
Art and Design Dr. Martha Carothers martha@udel.edu 0387
Art Conservation Dr. Vicki Cassman vcassman@udel.edu 8092
Art History Dr. Monica Dominguez-Torres Instructions
ARTH_creditstransfer@udel.edu
4523
Biological Sciences Dr. Patricia Walsh Transfer Course Evaluation Request 2279
Chemistry & Biochemistry Dr. Sandeep Patel sapatel@udel.edu 1070 / 6024
Chinese Dr. Haihong Yang hyang@udel.edu 2580
Communication Dr. Scott Caplan caplan@udel.edu 8041
Criminal Justice Dr. Eric Rise erise@udel.edu 1236
Dance Dr. Jan Bibik pirwet@udel.edu 3537
Energy and Environmental Policy Tara Schleiniger tschlein@udel.edu 0950
English- all courses except ENGL110 Dr. Miranda Wilson wilsonm@udel.edu 2187
English- ENGL110 only Melanie Graybeal 110transferexemption@udel.edu 1609
Fashion & Apparel Studies Brenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu 8532
French Dr. Ali Alalou alalou@udel.edu 2584
Greek Dr. Tyson Sukava sukava@udel.edu 2595
German Dr. Nancy Nobile nobile@udel.edu 4101
Hebrew Dr. Eynat Gutman eynat@udel.edu 3393
History Dr. Jesus Cruz jesus@udel.edu 0797
Italian Dr. Riccarda Saggese rsaggese@udel.edu 2038
Japanese Dr. Mark Miller markm@udel.edu 0653
Jewish Studies Dr. Polly Zavadivker pollyz@udel.edu 6467
Languages, Literatures & Cultures Dr. Ali Alalou
(Only for languages NOT offered at UD)
alalou@udel.edu 2584
Latin Dr. Tyson Sukava sukava@udel.edu 2595
Leadership Dr. Karen Stein kstein@udel.edu 4049
Linguistics & Cognitive Science Dr. Robin Andreasen robina@udel.edu 2919
Mathematics Diane McMahon dianemc@udel.edu
Math Transfer Credit Request Form
4454
Military Science Kenneth Scerbo kscerbo@udel.edu 1763
Music Dr. Daniel Stevens stevens@udel.edu 8890
Philosophy Dr. Joel Pust jpust@udel.edu 8208
Physics & Astronomy Dr. Matthew DeCamp (PHYS only)
Dr. Donna Woulfe (SCEN only)
ug-director@physics.udel.edu

dswoulfe@udel.edu
2671

0850
Portuguese Dr. Cynthia Schmidt-Cruz csc@udel.edu 0439
Political Science & International Relations Barbara Ford barbford@udel.edu 2355
Psychological and Brain Sciences Dr. Agnes Ly Transfer Course Evaluation Request 0372
Russian Dr. Julia Hulings hulings@udel.edu 2588
Sociology Dr. Anne Bowler abowler@udel.edu 2583
Spanish Dr. Phillip Penix-Tadsen ptpt@udel.edu 2042
Theatre Allan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu 1084
Urban Affairs & Public Policy Dr. Breck Robinson robinsob@udel.edu 6775
Women and Gender Studies Dr. Jennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu 8643


Lerner College of Business & Economics
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Accounting & MIS Eileen Sklodowski eileens@admin.udel.edu 2961
Business Administration Laura Marino (U.S. institutions only)

Dr. Jennifer Gregan (international/study abroad only)
businessadmin@win.udel.edu

greganj@udel.edu
2554

4628
Economics Dr. Elizabeth Bayley ebayley@udel.edu
   Email preferred
4623
Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig tmonnig@udel.edu 4619
Finance Carrie Baldwin baldwinc@udel.edu 4706
Hospitality Business Management Donna Laws dlaws@udel.edu 6747


College of Earth, Ocean & Environment
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Geography & Environmental Science Kaci Middlemas kaci@udel.edu 8998
Geological Sciences & Earth Science Education Dr. John Madsen jmadsen@udel.edu 1608
Marine Science and Policy Dr. Joanna York jyork@udel.edu 7040


College of Education & Human Development
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Elementary Teacher Education Vickie Lucas vickie@udel.edu 8933
Human Development & Family Sciences Dr. Lynn Worden worden@udel.edu 6500


College of Engineering
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Air Force Science Jonathan Busch jonbusch@udel.edu 2863
Biomedical Engineering Michele Schwander schwande@udel.edu 6234
Chemical Engineering Dr. Millicent Sullivan msulliva@udel.edu 8072
Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Jack Puleo jpuleo@udel.edu 2440
Computer & Informational Sciences Dr. Daniel Chester chester@udel.edu 1955
Electrical & Computer Engineering Deborah Nelson dnelson@udel.edu 3275
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Michael Keefe keefe@udel.edu
See additional MEEG instructions.
8009


College of Health Sciences
Department Faculty Name E-mail Address Phone
Prefix 302.831.
Behavioral Health Susan Coffing scoffing@udel.edu 2252
Health Promotion Susan Coffing scoffing@udel.edu 2252
Health Sciences
(HLTH courses only)
Catherine Stoner cstoner@udel.edu 8073
Kinesiology & Applied Physiology Dr. Todd Royer royer@udel.edu 4351
Medical Laboratory Sciences Leslie Allshouse allshous@udel.edu 2755
Nursing Dr. Pia Inguito pia@udel.edu 2033
Nutrition Emily Lodyga elodyga@udel.edu 6176