gpa calculator academic catalog
Upcoming Events

SOC Department Contacts

Departmental Contacts for Additional Courses

Contact Persons for Specific Programs
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
AA Program-Wilmington Busch, Lisa lbusch@udel.edu 302-571-5395
AA Program- Dover
(300 sections)
McCormick, Sandy sandym@udel.edu 302-857-1214
AA Program-Georgetown
(500 sections)
Licinski, Kathy licinski@udel.edu 302-855-1657
Honors
(080 sections)
Cummings, Kelsey kelseyrc@udel.edu 302-831-1195
MBA On-line Program - (198 sections)
MBA On-line Program - (197 / 199 sections)
Wardhawala,Shabbir
Pepitone, Michele
shab@udel.edu
micpep@udel.edu
302-831-1200
302-831-2768
Professional & Continuing Studies/On-line
(150/155, 176, 190-195 & dual enrollment sections)
Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 302-831-8792
Study Abroad (070 sections) Toole, Ruth rtoole@udel.edu 302-831-4004

 

Departmental Contacts for Schedule of Classes and Final Exams

Departmental Contact for Schedule of Classes (SOC) - NEWARK CAMPUS
Final Exam Contact, if different
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
ACCT Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
AFRA Poole, Tammy tmpoole@udel.edu 2897  
AFSC Bedgar, Carol cb@udel.edu 2863  
AGED Cometa, Theresa tcometa@udel.edu 2508  
AGRI Cometa, Theresa tcometa@udel.edu 2508  
ANFS Batan, Ozlem obatan@udel.edu 2523  
ANTH Wenner, Sandra swenner@udel.edu 1851  
APEC Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
ARSC Robinson, Lynn clrobins@udel.edu 1826  
ART Delaney, Cindy cdelaney@udel.edu 2757 no final exams scheduled
ARTC Slusser, Theresa tslusser@udel.edu 3489  
ARTH Perkins, Lauri lperkins@udel.edu 8415  
BHAN Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
BINF Hoober, Karen khoober@udel.edu 1821  
BISC Wilson, Ramona ramonaw@udel.edu 2282  
BMEG England, Nancy
GRAD: Pergeorelis, Michelle
nengland@udel.edu
mperge@udel.edu
2097
4578
 
BMSC Murphy, Megan mlmurphy@udel.edu 6174 no final exams scheduled
BUAD Marino, Laura lamarino@udel.edu 2554  
BUEC Pepitone, Michele micpep@udel.edu 2768  
CEND Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 8792  
CGSC Edmanson, Laura edmanson@udel.edu 6806  
CHEG Younce, Cinda cyounce@udel.edu 8155  
CHEM Staib, Linda lstaib@udel.edu 2465  
CIEG Palmer, Sarah sbpalmer@udel.edu 0438  
CISC Lynch, T. Gregory tglynch@udel.edu 2715  
CMLT Katie Gwaltney
Busch, Hans-Joerg
gwaltney@udel.edu
leipzig@udel.edu
6882
2040
Cubillos, Jorge cubillos@udel.edu 2042
COMM Zarebicki, Susan susanz@udel.edu 8041 Zarebicki, Susan susanz@udel.edu 8041
CPEG Nelson, Debbie dnelson@udel.edu 3275  
CRJU Nardi-Gurczenski, Deanna dgurcz@udel.edu 1236  
CSCC Pawlowski, Laura ljp@udel.edu 2793  
CSCD Batts, Deandra dlbatts@udel.edu 3859  
DANC Pugh, Diane dpugh@udel.edu 1894  
DISA Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
DIST Beird, Tracy tbeird@udel.edu 4805  
EAMC Schmidt, Laura los@udel.edu 2678  
ECON Simpson-Turner, Tammy tsimpson@udel.edu 2565  
EDLM Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
EDUC Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
ELEG Nelson, Debbie dnelson@udel.edu 3275  
ENEP Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
ENGL Donely, Susan
Graybeal, Melanie (110 sections)
GRAD: Venturi, Jessica
sdonley@udel.edu
graybeal@udel.edu

jventuri@udel.edu
2187
1609

2363
 
ENSC Middlemas, Kaci kaci@udel.edu 8998  
ENTR Parkowski, Sue suep@udel.edu 3993  
ENVR Middlemas, Kaci kaci@udel.edu 8998  
ENWC Morton, Shirley smorton@udel.edu 2468  
FASH Kelly, Cissy kellycj@udel.edu 8713 Kelly, Cissy kellycj@udel.edu 8713
FINC Fox, Patricia plfox@udel.edu 1484  
FREC  Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
GEOG Middlemas, Kaci kaci@udel.edu 8998  
GEOL Doherty, Cheryl sparrow@udel.edu 2569  
HDFS Pousson, Kristen kpousson@udel.edu 2341  
HEBR Schulz, Lisa lschulz@udel.edu 3202  
HIST Tobias, Doug dtobias@udel.edu 8227 Hartnett, Debbie dmh@udel.edu 2371
HLPR Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
HLTH Tobin, Randee rrtobin@udel.edu 8073  
HONR Cummings, Kelsey Rathcke kelseyrc@udel.edu 1195  
HOSP Laws, Donna dlaws@udel.edu 6747  
HSAD Lucas, Marian marianl@udel.edu 3012  
IFSA Chan, Kelly kellyc@udel.edu 6526  
JOUR Gump, Deborah dgump@udel.edu 3870  
JWST Capallo, Katie ktw@udel.edu 3324  
KAAP Murphy, Megan mlmurphy@udel.edu 6174  
LAMS Schulz, Lisa lschulz@udel.edu 3202  
LARC McMullen, Tracy tracymc@udel.edu 8153  
LEAD Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
LEST Ford, Barbara barbford@udel.edu 2355  
LING Edmanson, Laura edmanson@udel.edu 6806  
LLCU  James Bell
Busch, Hans-Joerg
bellj@udel.edu
leipzig@udel.edu
2592/6882  
MALS Armstrong,Christine csa@udel.edu 6075  
MAST Wiegner, Sharon swiegner@udel.edu 0350  
MATH Walls, Betty bwalls@udel.edu 2140  
MCST Perkins, Lauri lperkins@udel.edu 8416  
MEEG Andrews, Allison alliea@udel.edu 6975  
MISY Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
MLSC Milian, Noel nmilian@udel.edu 8213  
MMSC Levering, Diana levering@udel.edu 2849  
MSEG Forwood, Kathy kforwood@udel.edu 7183  
MSST Hutchins, Meg mhutch@udel.edu 1251  
MUED Lucas, Travis operaluc@udel.edu 8134  
MUSC Wydra, Ellie ewydra@udel.edu 8426  
NSCI Shaw, Alex shawa@udel.edu 6386  
NTDT Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
NURS Lucas, Marian marianl@udel.edu 3012  
ORES Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
PHIL Biddle, Deborah dbiddle@udel.edu 2359  
PHYS Miller, Angela milleras@udel.edu 3361  
PHYT Johnson, Nancy najohns@udel.edu 8910 no final exams scheduled
PLSC Samick, Lexie asamick@udel.edu 6378  
POSC Ford, Barbara barbford@udel.edu 2355  
PRES Behrens, Susan behrens@udel.edu 8236  
PSYC UGRD: Shaw, Alex
GRAD: Butler, Dawn
shawa@udel.edu
dmbutler@udel.edu
6386
2272
 
SCEN Doucette, Kim doucette@udel.edu 6400  
SOCI Nardi-Gurczenski, Deanna dgurcz@udel.edu 1236  
SPPA Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
SPTM Laws, Donna dlaws@udel.edu 6747  
STAT Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
THEA Pugh, Diane dpugh@udel.edu 1894 no final exams scheduled
UAPP Esterling, Monica mae@udel.edu 8711  
UNIV Murray, Lysbet lysbet@udel.edu 3025 no final exams scheduled
WOMS Arnold, Deborah dearnold@udel.edu 8474