University of Delaware

Office of the University Registrar

Upcoming Events

SOC Department Contacts

Departmental Contacts for Additional Courses

Contact Persons for Specific Programs
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
AA Program-Wilmington
(700 sections)
Parman, Traci
Fedele, Vicki
tparman@udel.edu
vfedele@udel.edu
302-571-5395
AA Program- Dover
(300 sections)
McCormick, Sandy sandym@udel.edu 302-857-1214
AA Program-Georgetown
(500 sections)
Licinski, Kathy licinski@udel.edu 302-855-1657
Honors
(080 sections)
Cummings, Kelsey kelseyrc@udel.edu 302-831-1195
MBA On-line Program - (198 sections)
MBA On-line Program - (197 / 199 sections)
Wardhawala,Shabbir
Becker, Amy Estey
shab@udel.edu
amyeb@udel.edu
302-831-1200
302-831-4596
Professional & Continuing Studies/On-line
(150/155, 176, 190-195 & dual enrollment sections)
Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 302-831-8792
Study Abroad (070 sections) Toole, Ruth rtoole@udel.edu 302-831-4004

 

Departmental Contacts for Schedule of Classes and Final Exams

Departmental Contact for Schedule of Classes (SOC) - NEWARK CAMPUS
Final Exam Contact, if different
Department Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
Contact Person E-mail Address Phone
302.831
ACCT Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
AFSC Bedgar, Carol cb@udel.edu 2863  
AGED Cometa, Theresa tcometa@udel.edu 2508  
AGRI Cometa, Theresa tcometa@udel.edu 2508  
ANFS Venninger, Diane dvenning@udel.edu 2524  
ANTH Wenner, Sandra swenner@udel.edu 1851  
APEC Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
ARSC Conrad, Cathy cmconrad@udel.edu 3020  
ART Delaney, Cindy cdelaney@udel.edu 2757 no final exams scheduled
ARTC Slusser, Theresa tslusser@udel.edu 8415  
ARTH Brannen, Jessica jbrannen@udel.edu 2455  
BAMS Poole, Tammy tmpoole@udel.edu 2897  
BHAN Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
BINF Lakofsky, Katie klakofsk@udel.edu 0161  
BISC Wilson, Ramona ramonaw@udel.edu 2282  
BMEG Schwander, Michelle schwande@udel.edu 6234  
BMSC King, Victoria vking@udel.edu 1543 no final exams scheduled
BUAD Marino, Laura lamarino@udel.edu 2554  
CEND Hitchens, Maureen reenieh@udel.edu 8792  
CGSC Edmanson, Laura edmanson@udel.edu 6806  
CHEG Younce, Cinda cyounce@udel.edu 8155  
CHEM Staib, Linda lstaib@udel.edu 2465  
CIEG Palmer, Sarah sbpalmer@udel.edu 0438  
CISC Lynch, T. Gregory tglynch@udel.edu 2715  
CMLT Busch, Hans-Joerg leipzig@udel.edu 2040 Cubillos, Jorge cubillos@udel.edu 2042
COMM Reeser, Susan reeser@udel.edu 8042 Zarebicki, Susan susanz@udel.edu 8041
CPEG Nelson, Debbie dnelson@udel.edu 3275  
CRJU Rodalunas, Karen krod@udel.edu 2581  
CSCC Pawlowski, Laura ljp@udel.edu 2793  
CSCD Bridgett, Alanna alanna@udel.edu 4710  
DANC Pugh, Diane dpugh@udel.edu 1894  
DISA Trimble, Tina tinam@udel.edu 8711  
DIST / HEPP Hannah, David dhannah@udel.edu 2396  
EAMC Schmidt, Lisa los@udel.edu 2678  
EAST Davis, Elizabeth esdavis@udel.edu 3202  
ECON Simpson-Turner, Tammy tsimpson@udel.edu 2565  
EDLM Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
EDUC Merritt, Jo Ann joann@udel.edu 8491  
ELEG Nelson, Debbie dnelson@udel.edu 3275  
ENEP Schleiniger, Tara tschlein@udel.edu 8405  
ENGL Donely, Susan

DeVouno-Young, Aundrea (110 sections)
sdonley@udel.edu

aundreay@udel.edu
2187

1609
 
ENSC Middlemas, Kaci kaci@udel.edu 2295  
ENTR Monnig, Patricia tmonnig@udel.edu 4619  
ENWC Morton, Shirley smorton@udel.edu 2468  
EVAL Coster, Cait costerc@udel.edu 8490  
FASH Kelly, Cissy kellycj@udel.edu 8713 Kelly, Cissy kellycj@udel.edu 8713
FINC Fox, Patricia plfox@udel.edu 1484  
FREC  Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
GEOG Middlemas, Kaci kaci@udel.edu 6933  
GEOL Doherty, Cheryl sparrow@udel.edu 2569  
HDFS Coster, Cait costerc@udel.edu 8490  
HEBR Schulz, Lisa lschulz@udel.edu 3202  
HIST Tobias, Doug dtobias@udel.edu 8227 Hartnett, Debbie dmh@udel.edu 2371
HLPR Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
HLTH Tobin, Randee rrtobin@udel.edu 8073  
HONR Cummings, Kelsey Rathcke kelseyrc@udel.edu 1195  
HOSP Laws, Donna dlaws@udel.edu 6747  
HSAD Wood, Fay faywood@udel.edu 3012  
JWST Capallo, Katie ktw@udel.edu 3324  
KAAP Sage, Debbie dsage@udel.edu 2937  
LAMS Davis, Elizabeth esdavis@udel.edu 3202  
LEAD Trimble, Tina tinam@udel.edu 8711  
LEST Ljuba,Christine cljuba@udel.edu 6075  
LING Edmanson, Laura edmanson@udel.edu 6806  
LLCU  Busch, Hans-Joerg leipzig@udel.edu 2040  
MALS Ljuba,Christine cljuba@udel.edu 6075  
MAST Lopez, Janis jclopez@udel.edu 4226  
MATH Walls, Betty bwalls@udel.edu 2140  
MCST Magner, Linda lmagner@udel.edu 8416  
MEDT Levering, Diana levering@udel.edu 2849  
MEEG Adams, Amy aadams@udel.edu 6975  
MISY Sklodowski, Eileen eileens@udel.edu 2961  
MLSC Milian, Noel nmilian@udel.edu 8213  
MSEG Forwood, Kathy kforwood@udel.edu 7183  
MSST Tobias, Doug dtobias@udel.edu 8227  
MUED Everhart, Megan mmfever@udel.edu 2578  
MUSC Everhart, Megan mmfever@udel.edu 2578  
NSCI Fingerle, Judy fingerle@udel.edu 6386  
NTDT Johns, Carrie cbonnett@udel.edu 8729  
NURS Wood, Fay faywood@udel.edu 3012  
ORES Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
PHIL Biddle, Deborah dbiddle@udel.edu 2359  
PHYS Miller, Angela milleras@udel.edu 3361  
PHYT Johnson, Nancy najohs@udel.edu 8910 no final exams scheduled
PLSC Brannen, Linda lbrannen@udel.edu 2534  
POSC Koller, Nancy njk@udel.edu 2357  
PRES Behrens, Susan behrens@udel.edu 8236  
PSYC Fingerle, Judith fingerle@udel.edu 6386  
SCEN Welch, Patty pwelch@udel.edu 1996  
SOCI Rodalunas, Karen krod@udel.edu 2581  
STAT Kosinski, Tina tk@udel.edu 2511  
THEA Pugh, Diane dpugh@udel.edu 1894 no final exams scheduled
UAPP Trimble, Tina tinam@udel.edu 8711  
UNIV Murray, Lysbet
Shumate, Michelle (101 sections)
lysbet@udel.edu
mshumate@udel.edu
3025
3330
no final exams scheduled
WOMS Arnold, Deborah dearnold@udel.edu 8474