Procurement

 

Staff Directory

For best results, please direct your inquiry to procurement@udel.edu so it can be assigned to the correct resource for assistance.

Name Functional Area Phone Email
Aha, Chris Purchasing (302) 831-4179 ahachris@udel.edu
Angelone, Ida Accounts Payable (302) 831-8524 angelone@udel.edu
Cardona, Ana Accounts Payable (302) 831-2164 cardonaa@udel.edu
Caruana, Victor Continuous Improvement (302) 831-1461 vcaruana@udel.edu
Collier, Nikia Suppliers colliern@udel.edu
Cooper, Katie Credit Cards (302) 831-2856 kcooper@udel.edu
DeMarino, Dennis Sourcing (302) 831-0702 ddema@udel.edu
Drag, Amy Purchasing, Sourcing (302) 831-1604 adrag@udel.edu
Edara, Manjusha Accounts Payable (302) 831-2855 medara@udel.edu
Farley, Anne Accounts Payable (302) 831-2167 afarley@udel.edu
Fenkel, David AVP and Chief Procurement Officer (302) 831-2402 dsfenkel@udel.edu
Fleetwood, Dale Purchasing (302) 831-1476 fleetwoo@udel.edu
Gabriel-Perez, Brandon Special Projects, Continuous Improvement bgabriel@udel.edu
Gagnon, Shawn Purchasing (302) 831-8422 shgagnon@udel.edu
Glascock, Charlene Special Projects, Continuous Improvement glascock@udel.edu
Gonzalez, William ("Bil") Systems, Suppliers (302) 831-1478 bgonzal@udel.edu
Hess, Maggie Accounts Payable (302) 831-8291 marghess@udel.edu
Jewell, Jennifer Purchasing - Contracts (302) 831-3315 jjewell@udel.edu
Jung, Robert Purchasing (302) 831-2165 rjung@udel.edu
Kuhnert, Kathryn Suppliers, Continuous Improvement kuhnert@udel.edu
LaSalle, Danielle Sourcing (302) 831-2251 dlasalle@udel.edu
Malone, Sean Purchasing (302) 831-2125 spmalone@udel.edu
McCabe, Margot Continuous Improvement (302) 831-2162 margotm@udel.edu
Naik, Hemalata Suppliers hnaik@udel.edu
Narwold, Lea Accounts Payable (302) 831-8292 lnarwold@udel.edu
Parson, Yolanda Accounts Payable (302) 831-2706 yparson@udel.edu
Pickering, Kristen Continuous Improvement (302) 831-2163 kpick@udel.edu
Pogorzelski, Mary Ann Suppliers mapogo@udel.edu
Powell, Shelly Sourcing (302) 831-0112 shellyp@udel.edu
Renfroe, Merlyn Accounts Payable mrenfroe@udel.edu
Rodriguez, Jozie Accounts Payable (302) 831-2166 jrodrigu@udel.edu
Roeder, Kathy Concur, Travel, Credit Cards (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Walueff, George Purchasing (302) 831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu
Wilkerson, Glenda Purchasing - Contracts (302) 831-2247 gwilker@udel.edu

Procurement employees may access the Portal

Contact Info
University of Delaware
Procurement Services
222 South Chapel Street
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2161
Email: procurement@udel.edu

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Please note Procurement staff are currently working remotely