University of Delaware
Procurement

 

Subject Listing

The following list is organized by subject area. We also have a complete staff listing.

Type of Inquiry Contact Phone Email
Accounts Payable Sheila Lawlor (Vendors A-D)
Ashley Lockard (Vendors E-O)
Eileen Gorman (Vendors P-Z)
(302) 831-8524
(302) 831-2855
(302) 831-2856
sheilal@udel.edu
fields@udel.edu
egorman@udel.edu
Blue Hen Market Kathy Roeder (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
Credit Cards
Purchasing, Travel, Cash Advance
Kathy Roeder
Margot Martin
(302) 831-2159
(302) 831-2162
katroe@udel.edu
margotm@udel.edu
Egencia
Preferred Travel Agency
Coleen Bristow (302) 831-1478 bristowc@udel.edu
Feedback Form
Use our Feedback Form to leave feedback for Procurement Services. Note that if you have a question requiring an immediate response, you should contact our front desk at 831-2161.
Payments to Individuals Deborah Henderson (302) 831-8291 hdeborah@udel.edu
Payments to Vendors Sheila Lawlor (Vendors A-D)
Ashley Lockard (Vendors E-O)
Eileen Gorman (Vendors P-Z)
(302) 831-8524
(302) 831-2855
(302) 831-2856
sheilal@udel.edu
fields@udel.edu
egorman@udel.edu
Purchasing
Varies by department — please see the Procurement Buyer chart
Reimbursements Kathy Roeder
Margot Martin
(302) 831-2159
(302) 831-2162
katroe@udel.edu
margotm@udel.edu
Surplus
acquiring an item from surplus
Campus Delivery
(Supporting Services)
(302) 831-2157
(302) 831-8510
N/A
Surplus
selling a surplus item
George Walueff (302) 831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu
Surplus
sending an item to surplus
Campus Delivery
(Supporting Services)
(302) 831-2157
(302) 831-8510
N/A
Travel Kathy Roeder
Coleen Bristow
(302) 831-2159
(302) 831-1478
katroe@udel.edu
bristowc@udel.edu
Website
Questions about the Procurement website
Jane Branden (302) 831-2163 jbranden@udel.edu
Works Kathy Roeder (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
All Other Inquiries
Any questions not covered by the categories above
Procurement Customer Service Rep Kristen Pickering (302) 831-2161 kpick@udel.edu
Contact Info
University of Delaware
Procurement Services
222 South Chapel Street
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2161
Fax: 302-831-6772
Email: procurement@udel.edu

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

List of University Holidays