Procurement

 

Subject Listing

The following list is organized by subject area. We also have a complete staff listing.

Type of Inquiry Contact Phone Email
Accounts Payable Jozie Rodriguez (Vendors A-D)
Taylor Gill (Vendors E-O)
Sheila Lawlor (Vendors P-Z)
(302) 831-2166
(302) 831-2855
(302) 831-8524
jrodrigu@udel.edu
taygill@udel.edu
sheilal@udel.edu
Blue Hen Market Coleen Bristow (302) 831-1478 bristowc@udel.edu
Concur     AskConcur@udel.edu
Credit Cards
Purchasing, Travel, Cash Advance
Margot Martin
Katie Cooper
Kathy Roeder
(302) 831-2162
(302) 831-2856
(302) 831-2159
margotm@udel.edu
kcooper@udel.edu
katroe@udel.edu
Feedback Form
Use our Feedback Form to leave feedback for Procurement Services. Note that if you have a question requiring an immediate response, you should contact our front desk at 831-2161.
Payments to Individuals Deborah Henderson (302) 831-8291 hdeborah@udel.edu
Payments to Vendors Jozie Rodriguez (Vendors A-D)
Taylor Gill (Vendors E-O)
Sheila Lawlor (Vendors P-Z)
(302) 831-2166
(302) 831-2855
(302) 831-8524
jrodrigu@udel.edu
taygill@udel.edu
sheilal@udel.edu
Purchasing
Varies by department — please see the Procurement Buyer chart
Reimbursements Margot Martin
Katie Cooper
Kathy Roeder
(302) 831-2162
(302) 831-2856
(302) 831-2159
margotm@udel.edu
kcooper@udel.edu
katroe@udel.edu
Surplus
acquiring an item from surplus
Campus Delivery
(Supporting Services)
(302) 831-2157
(302) 831-8510
N/A
Surplus
selling a surplus item
George Walueff (302) 831-8758 gwalueff@udel.edu
Surplus
sending an item to surplus
Campus Delivery
(Supporting Services)
(302) 831-2157
(302) 831-8510
N/A
Travel Kathy Roeder
Coleen Bristow
(302) 831-2159
(302) 831-1478
katroe@udel.edu
bristowc@udel.edu
Website
Questions about the Procurement website
    Procurement@udel.edu
Works Kathy Roeder (302) 831-2159 katroe@udel.edu
All Other Inquiries
Any questions not covered by the categories above
Procurement Customer Service Rep Kristen Pickering (302) 831-2161 kpick@udel.edu
Contact Info
University of Delaware
Procurement Services
222 South Chapel Street
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: (302) 831-2161
Fax: 302-831-6772
Email: procurement@udel.edu

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

List of University Holidays