Payroll

 

Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Albertson, Amanda Payroll Systems Analyst (302) 831-8677 asnuffer@udel.edu
Argueta, Peter Payroll Coordinator (302) 831-8677 pargueta@udel.edu
Brinkley, Diana Associate Director (302) 831-6151 brinkley@udel.edu
Connelly, Cyndi Financial Analyst I (302) 831-3833 cyndi@udel.edu
Davis, Doretha Payroll Processor (302) 831-1128 doretha@udel.edu
Haboussi, Younes Director (302) 831-2896 younesh@udel.edu
McFadden, Cheryl Manager, Payroll Systems (302) 831-8563 cherylmc@udel.edu
Mosley, Wendy Senior Payroll Systems Analyst (302) 831-1731 wamosley@udel.edu
Pritchell, Veronica Payroll Systems Specialist (302) 831-6150 vpritche@udel.edu
Taylor, Catherine Foreign National Coordinator (302) 831-3304 cathyt@udel.edu
Yang, Xuanyi (Angela) Senior Payroll Systems Analyst (302) 831-4293 xyyang@udel.edu