University of Delaware
  • UD Search
Login
Terra Dotta

Staff

Management Team

Ravi Ammigan Ravi Ammigan, Ph.D.
Associate Deputy Provost
rammigan@udel.edu
LinkedIn
Lindsey Baltz Lindsey Baltz
Assistant Director, Career Readiness
lbaltz@udel.edu
LinkedIn
Janica Cimo Janica Cimo
Associate Director, Immigration Services
jcimo@udel.edu
LinkedIn
Matt Drexler Matt Drexler
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
mdrexler@udel.edu
LinkedIn
Elisa Facetti Elisa Facetti
Assistant Director, Scholar Services
efacetti@udel.edu
LinkedIn
Vina Titaley Vina Titaley
Assistant Director, Special Programs
titaley@udel.edu

Advising Team

Brenda Foraker Brenda Foraker
Immigration Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Student Services
brendaf@udel.edu
Anne McCullin Dan Malin
International Student Advisor
Undergraduate Student Services
dmalin@udel.edu
Anne McCullin Anne McCullin
Immigration Services Coordinator
Graduate Student Services
annemc@udel.edu
Travis Pocta Travis Pocta
International Student Advisor
ELI and Sponsored Student Services
tpocta@udel.edu
LinkedIn
Rachael Selway Rachael Selway
International Student Advisor
Graduate Student Services
rselway@udel.edu
LinkedIn

Support Team

Maria Ali
Community Outreach Associate
msali@udel.edu
Elly Barczak
Document Processing Specialist
ebarczak@udel.edu
Karen Boyce Karen Boyce
Document Processing Associate
kboyce@udel.edu
Cesar Caro Cesar Caro
Programming Associate
ccaro@udel.edu

Crystal Coleman
Office Manager
coleman@udel.edu
Stephanie Ferrell
Communications Specialist
sferrell@udel.edu
LinkedIn
Lisa Kelly
Front Desk Associate
ldkelly@udel.edu
Lisa Peterson
Front Desk Associate
lisap@udel.edu
Praria Stavis-Hicks
Scholar Services Associate
praria@udel.edu

Graduate Assistants and Interns

Kwaku Addae-Ankrah
Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate Student Services
YiJiang Xu
Graduate Assistant
Graduate Student Services

 

Quick Links

Location

Hours

  • Monday:  8 AM -- 5 PM
  • Tuesday:  8 AM -- 5 PM
  • Wednesday:  8 AM -- 5 PM
  • Thursday:  8 AM -- 5 PM
  • Friday:  8 AM -- 5 PM

Contacting Us