University of Delaware
Search University of Delaware

Staff

Management Team

Ravi Ammigan
Executive Director
rammigan@udel.edu

Janica Cimo
Associate Director
jcimo@udel.edu
Noemi Murphy
Assistant Director, Scholar Services
nmurphy@udel.edu
Vacant
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Apply for this position

Advising Team

Brenda Foraker
Senior International Student Advisor
Undergraduate Student Services
brendaf@udel.edu
Courtney Johnson
International Student Advisor
ELI Student Services
cjohns@udel.edu
Anne McCullin
Senior International Student Advisor
Graduate Student Services
annemc@udel.edu
Travis Pocta
International Student Advisor
Undergraduate Student Services
tpocta@udel.edu

Rachael Selway
International Student Advisor
Graduate Student Services
rselway@udel.edu
Vina Titaley
International Student Advisor
Sponsored Student Services
titaley@udel.edu

Support Team

Maria Ali
Community Outreach Associate
oiss@udel.edu
Elly Barczak
Document Processing Specialist
ebarczak@udel.edu
Crystal Coleman
Office Manager
coleman@udel.edu
Lisa Kelly
Front Desk Associate
ldkelly@udel.edu
Nikki Laws
Communications Specialist
nlaws@udel.edu
Brenda Misko
Applications Programmer
bmisko@udel.edu
Lisa Peterson
Front Desk Associate
lisap@udel.edu
Kati Saturno
Scholar Services Associate
ksaturno@udel.edu
Vacant
Programming Associate
Apply for this position

Graduate Assistants and Interns

Kwaku Addae-Ankrah
Graduate Assistant
Undergraduate Student Services
Elizabeth Doggett
Intern
ELI Student Services
Di Wang
Graduate Assistant
Graduate Student Services

 

Quick Links

Location

Hours

  • Monday:  8 AM -- 5 PM
  • Tuesday:  8 AM -- 5 PM
  • Wednesday:  8 AM -- 5 PM
  • Thursday:  8 AM -- 5 PM
  • Friday:  8 AM -- 5 PM

Contacting Us