Institute Leaders

Deborah Allen

Deborah Allen

deallen@udel.edu

Biological Sciences

Stephen
                Bernhardt
Jules Bruck

Jules Bruck

jbruck@udel.edu

Plant and Soil Sciences

Jenni Buckley

Jenni Buckley

jbuckley@udel.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Sue Groh

Sue Groh

sgroh@udel.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

John Jungck

John Jungck

jungck@udel.edu

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

Phil Duker
Tony
                Middlebrooks

Tony Middlebrooks

tmiddleb@udel.edu

Economics and Leadership

John Pelesko
Mark Serva

Mark Serva

servam@lerner.udel.edu

Accounting and MIS

George Watson

George Watson

ghw@udel.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Hal White

Hal White

halwhite@udel.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry