Staff Listing, Giving, University of Delaware
University of Delaware
University of Delaware
University of Delaware
C
Contact University of Delaware

Development and Alumni Relations Staff, by Department

Administration
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
Athletic Development
Development Services
Directors of Development by Area
Office of Communications and Constituent Relations
Office of Gift Planning

Administration

Jim Dicker Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations dar-vpres@udel.edu
Desiree Alexander Assistant to the Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations 302-831-7138 ddalex@udel.edu
Kathy Corbitt Director of Recruitment
and Professional Development
302-831-7089 kcorbitt@udel.edu
Deborah Kirwan Director of Gifts,
Administration & Finance
302-831-8631 debhill@udel.edu
Traci Peterson Associate Director,
Advancement Resources
302-831-6595 tpeterso@udel.edu

Return to Top

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Judy Abbruzzesi Associate Director, Data & Analytics AGAM 302-831-7451 judya@udel.edu
Tracey Bauernschmidt Coordinator, On-Campus Programs 302-831-0445 tbauerns@udel.edu
Kelley Bielewicz Digital Marketing Associate 302-831-8985 kbielewi@udel.edu
Cindy Brong Administrative Assistant III,
Leadership Boards
302-831-8518 cbrong@udel.edu
Kate Callihan Associate Director,
Marketing and Operations
302-831-6995 kcalliha@udel.edu
Katie Coats Phone Program Manager 302-831-2198 Katie.Coats@
ruffalonl.com
Zach Corbin Assistant Director, Virtual and Experiential Engagement 302-831-7194 zcorbin@udel.edu
Rebecca Cowgill Marketing Coordinator,
Annual Giving and Alumni Marketing
302-831-8099 rcowgill@udel.edu
Steve Dexter Senior Associate Director, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-4494 sdexter@udel.edu
Drew Dinbokowitz Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Marketing 302-831-7446 adinboko@udel.edu
Julia Donohue Assistant Director, Digital Fundraising 302-831-3838 donohuej@udel.edu
Erin Fleming Coordinator, Leadership Boards 302-831-7457 elf@udel.edu
Courtney Frink Associate Director of Student Engagement and Philanthropy 302-831-3821 cfrink@udel.edu
Gina Frushon Administrative Assistant III, AG/AM 302-831-1804 gfrushon@udel.edu
Kim Greene Coordinator, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-3832 kpgreene@udel.edu
Gretchen Kennedy Assistant Director,
Marketing and Communications
302-831-7035 gkennedy@udel.edu
Marianne Lazarski Assistant Director,
Regional and Affinity Programs
302-831-4459 mlazar@udel.edu
Leslie Lundgaard Assistant Director,
Regional Alumni Programs
302-831-3629 lesliel@udel.edu
Dana Martin Assistant Director, Special Projects 302-831-7452 dmeryl@udel.edu
Alison McCluskey Coordinator, Business Operations 302-831-6561 amcclusk@udel.edu
Kristen Pousson Administrative Assistant III, Alumni Engagement 302-831-6358 kpousson@udel.edu
Cathryn Schenk Assistant Director, On-Campus Programs 302-831-1415 cschenk@udel.edu
Lauren Simione Interim Associate VP for AEAG302-831-1408 lemurray@udel.edu
Justine Talley-Beck Director, Alumni Engagement 302-831-7033 justinet@udel.edu
Diane Wikso Associate Director of Young Alumni Programs 302-831-3836 dcwikso@udel.edu

Return to Top

Athletic Development

Morgan Dunne Assistant Director of Engagement for Athletics 302-831-8856 mdunne@udel.edu
Brendan Fuller Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-3177 bfuller@udel.edu
Laurel Hosmer Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-3877 lhosmer@udel.edu
Jerry Oravitz Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-4431 joravitz@udel.edu
Kelly Prachniak Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts in Athletics 302-831-2537 kerisman@udel.edu
Jordan Skolnick Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development 302-831-7206 jsko@udel.edu
Diana Woodring Administrative Assistant,
Athletic Development
302-831-6276 diwood@udel.edu

Return to Top

Development Services

Rose Anna Albertini Gift & Records Associate 302-831-6802 petee@udel.edu
Margarita Contreras Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-7448 margi@udel.edu
Kristin Corbett Coordinator, Matching Gifts and Corporations & Foundations 302-831-4755 kbcorbet@udel.edu
Patricia Correale Associate Director,
Gifts & Records Management
302-831-6801 pcorreal@udel.edu
Travis Craven Administrative Assistant III, Gifts, Administration & Finance 302-831-2104 tcraven@udel.edu
Laura DiVincenzo Associate Director, Prospect Management, Research and Analysis 302-831-4614 ldivince@udel.edu
Linda Estevez Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-7133 estevez@udel.edu
Sharon Karnado Programmer/Analyst II 302-831-1267 skarnado@udel.edu
Dina Leaman Senior Business Analyst/Trainer 302-831-7447 dleaman@udel.edu
Mike Li Systems and Reporting Coordinator 302-831-6443 mili@udel.edu
Terri Manley Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-1249 tmanley@udel.edu
Cara Metcalfe Gifts & Records Specialist II 302-831-2104 chudson@udel.edu
Linda Olsen Senior Development Research Analyst302-831-6899 lolsen@udel.edu
Randy Oswald Data Architect 302-831-4874 dolphio@udel.edu
Kelsey Palandrani Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-6803 kdeboda@udel.edu
Gregory Perrine Director, Development Systems 302-831-4157 perrine@udel.edu
Michelle Pierson Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-3595 mpiers@udel.edu
Brie Rivera Accountant,
Gifts & Records Administration
302-831-2865 brivera@udel.edu
Cheryl Rodriguez Coordinator for Gifts, Administration and Finance 302-831-8640 cherylr@udel.edu
Christopher Salter Applications Programmer III 302-831-6832 salter@udel.edu
Lynne Sklar Assistant Director, Advanced Gift Services 302-831-3765 lsklar@udel.edu
Meg Tallman Senior Development & Alumni Relations Data Analyst 302-831-2308 mtallman@udel.edu
Luke Vollherbst Programmer III 302-831-3839 lvoll@udel.edu

Return to Top

Directors of Development by Area

Dana Albrecht Coordinator, Business Operations 302-831-3265 danaa@udel.edu
Heather Barron Senior Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering 302-831-8636 hbarron@udel.edu
Karen Beeson Campaign Assistant 302-831-7455 kabeeson@udel.edu
Beth Brand Senior Associate Vice President of Development 302-831-3043 bgbrand@udel.edu
Barbara Carrig Senior Administrative Assistant, Development 302-831-0763 bcarrig@udel.edu
TJ Cournoyer Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives in CEOE, CEHD and the Provost 302-831-7459 tjc@udel.edu
Sarah Noonan Davis Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations 302-831-0270 sndavis@udel.edu
Kelsey Edmond Coordinator, Parent & Family Giving 302-831-8779 kedmond@udel.edu
Matthew Evans Associate Director of Development,
College of Earth, Ocean & Environment
302-831-2342 evansmd@udel.edu
Elaine Eppler AGNR Associate 302-831-0868 lain@udel.edu
Nancy Hicks Administrative Assistant,
College of Arts & Sciences
302-831-7032 nhicks@udel.edu
Carol Hill Associate Director of Development,
College of Engineering
302-831-7460 carolah@udel.edu
John Hornby Associate Director of Development,
College of Health Sciences
302-831-7030 jhornby@udel.edu
Tim Johnson Associate Director of Development, Lerner 302-831-7449 timj@udel.edu
Anne Johnson Director of Development, Entrepreneurship Initiatives 302-831-3816 annej@udel.edu
Doug Kleintop Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-0612 kleintop@udel.edu
Susan LaMedica Assistant Director, Donor Relations, College of Engineering 302-831-6892 lamedica@udel.edu
Scott Mangieri Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations for Strategic Initiatives 302-831-8638 mangieri@udel.edu
Maureen Martin Senior Associate Campaign Director 302-831-2899 maureenb@udel.edu
Michael Miller Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7031 mlmiller@udel.edu
Stacey Muzzi Director of Development, Parent & Family Giving 302-831-0764 staclee@udel.edu
Dana Raftas Director of Development, Lerner College of Business & Economics 302-831-7435 draftas@udel.edu
Dan Rogalski Assistant VP of Colleges and Programs 302-831-6211 rogalski@udel.edu
Robert Rudd Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 302-831-7462 robrudd@udel.edu
Kathy Rumford Administrative Assistant III, Colleges & Programs 302-831-3263 kathyr@udel.edu
Dan Sarkissian Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources 302-831-4595 djs@udel.edu
Neal Sherman Associate Director of Development, Lerner College of Business and Economics 302-831-4601 nsherman@udel.edu
John Shipman Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7166 jshipman@udel.edu
Frances Spencer Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate 302-831-7450 fds@udel.edu
Liane Veenema Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-2609 lveenema@udel.edu
Andrew Walpole Associate Director of Development, College of Education and Human Development 302-831-3817 awalpole@udel.edu
Robin Wray Campaign Director 302-831-6029 rwray@udel.edu

Return to Top

Office of Communications and Constituent Relations

Karen Aniunas Assistant Vice President, Comunications and Constituent Relations 302-831-4654 kra@udel.edu
Chadeia Buycks Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-1294 cbuycks@udel.edu
Shonie Castle Assistant Director of Development 302-831-7458 shonie@udel.edu
Tywanda Howie Cuffy Associate Director, Stewardship Communications 302-831-1742 tywanda@udel.edu
Dawn Scerni Fielding Administrative Assistant IV, CCR Events 302-831-3835 dmscerni@udel.edu
Kelly Graf Director of Communications 302-831-1680 kgraf@udel.edu
Cheryl Howie Administrative Assistant III, Communications 302-831-4643 chowie@udel.edu
Sebastian Jannelli Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-4705 ssj@udel.edu
Matthew Keefe Assistant Director of Development 302-831-3837 mkk@udel.edu
Julie Keenan Associate Director, Donor Relations 302-831-6913 jkl@udel.edu
Jamie Kiebler Communications and Constituent Relations Administrative Assistant 302-831-4496 jkiebler@udel.edu
Kevin Liedel Communications Specialist II 302-831-6560 jkliedel@udel.edu
Heidi McDonough Associate Director of Creative Communications 302-831-8917 hhabel@udel.edu
Jenny Mejia Assistant Director of Special Events 302-831-1409 jmejia@udel.edu
Todd Mittelmeier Associate Director of Development 302-831-7454 mittta@udel.edu
Karie O'Neill Assistant Director of Special Events 302-831-7034 koneill@udel.edu
Ruth Rosenberg Director, Reunions and Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-6993 ruthr@udel.edu
Nadine Sabater Communications Specialist 302-831-2169 nsabater@udel.edu
Kelly Saylor Director of Donor Relations 302-831-1694 ksaylor@udel.edu
Laura Scharp Donor Relations Associate lscharp@udel.edu
Christine Serio Associate Director of Campaign Communications 302-831-7151 cserio@udel.edu
Lori Tomovich Associate Director of Strategic Special Events 302-831-0523 lorit@udel.edu
Brenda Weest Administrative Assistant III,
Leadership Annual Giving and Reunions
302-831-0316 bweest@udel.edu
Stevie Wiley Digital Specialist 302-831-3268 stevieb@udel.edu
Nichole Wozniak Associate Director, Donor Relations 302-831-3023 nicholes@udel.edu

Return to Top

Office of Gift Planning

Nina DeLillio Administrative Assistant III, Principal Gifts & Gift Planning 302-831-6798 delillio@udel.edu
Shabool Henry Director of Strategy and Donor Stewardship 302-831-4460 shenry@udel.edu
Nathana Jackson Associate Director of Gift Planning 302-831-6093 ndlane@udel.edu
Martha Mitchell Assistant Vice President, Principal and Planned Gifts 302-831-8633 martham@udel.edu

Return to Top