Staff Listing, Giving, University of Delaware
University of Delaware
University of Delaware
University of Delaware
Contact University of Delaware

Development and Alumni Relations Staff, by Department

Administration
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
Athletic Development
Campaign
Communications and Constituent Relations
Development Services
Directors of Development by Area
Office of Gift Planning

Administration

Jim Dicker Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations dar-vpres@udel.edu

Desiree Alexander Assistant to the Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations 302-831-7138
ddalex@udel.edu
Kathy Corbitt Director of Recruitment and Professional Development 302-831-7089
kcorbitt@udel.edu
Cheryl Howie Assistant to the Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations 302-831-4643
chowie@udel.edu
Deborah Kirwan Director of Gifts, Administration & Finance 302-831-8631
debhill@udel.edu
Traci Peterson Associate Director, Advancement Resources 302-831-6595
tpeterso@udel.edu

Return to Top

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Judy Abbruzzesi Associate Director, Data & Analytics AGAM 302-831-7451
judya@udel.edu
Tracey Bauernschmidt Coordinator, On-Campus Programs 302-831-0445
tbauerns@udel.edu
Cindy Brong Administrative Assistant III, Leadership Boards 302-831-8518
cbrong@udel.edu
Kate Callihan Associate Director, Marketing and Operations 302-831-6995
kcalliha@udel.edu
Katie Coats Phone Program Manager 302-831-2198
Katie.Coats@
ruffalonl.com
Zach Corbin Assistant Director, Virtual and Experiential Engagement 302-831-7194
zcorbin@udel.edu
Steve Dexter Senior Associate Director, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-4494
sdexter@udel.edu
Drew Dinbokowitz Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Marketing 302-831-7446
adinboko@udel.edu
Julia Donohue Assistant Director, Digital Fundraising 302-831-3838
donohuej@udel.edu
Erin Fleming Coordinator, Leadership Boards 302-831-7457
elf@udel.edu
Courtney Frink Associate Director of Student Engagement and Philanthropy 302-831-3821
cfrink@udel.edu
Gina Frushon Administrative Assistant III, AG/AM 302-831-1804
gfrushon@udel.edu
Kim Greene Coordinator, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-3832
kpgreene@udel.edu
Marianne Lazarski Assistant Director, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-4459
mlazar@udel.edu
Leslie Lundgaard Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Programs 302-831-3629
lesliel@udel.edu
Dana Martin Assistant Director, Special Projects 302-831-7452
dmeryl@udel.edu
Alison McCluskey Coordinator, Business Operations 302-831-6561
amcclusk@udel.edu
Kristen Pousson Administrative Assistant III, Alumni Engagement 302-831-6358
kpousson@udel.edu
Cathryn Schenk Assistant Director, On-Campus Programs 302-831-1415
cschenk@udel.edu
Lauren Simione Interim Associate VP for AEAG302-831-1408
lemurray@udel.edu
Justine Talley-Beck Director, Alumni Engagement 302-831-7033
justinet@udel.edu
Diane Wikso Associate Director of Young Alumni Programs 302-831-3836
dcwikso@udel.edu

Return to Top

Athletic Development

Morgan Dunne Assistant Director of Engagement for Athletics 302-831-8856
mdunne@udel.edu
Brendan Fuller Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-3177
bfuller@udel.edu
Laurel Hosmer Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-3877
lhosmer@udel.edu
Jerry Oravitz Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-4431
joravitz@udel.edu
Kelly Prachniak Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts in Athletics 302-831-2537
kerisman@udel.edu
Jordan Skolnick Senior Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-7206
jsko@udel.edu
Diana Woodring Administrative Assistant, Athletic Development 302-831-6276
diwood@udel.edu

Return to Top

Campaign

Karen Beeson Campaign Assistant 302-831-7455
kabeeson@udel.edu
Maureen Martin Senior Associate Campaign Director 302-831-2899
maureenb@udel.edu
Robin Wray Campaign Director 302-831-6029
rwray@udel.edu

Return to Top

Communications and Constituent Relations

Karen Aniunas Assistant Vice President, Comunications and Constituent Relations 302-831-4654
kra@udel.edu
Kelley Bielewicz Digital Marketing Associate 302-831-8985
kbielewi@udel.edu
Rebecca Cowgill Marketing Coordinator 302-831-8099
rcowgill@udel.edu
Tywanda Cuffy Associate Director, Stewardship Communications 302-831-1742
tywanda@udel.edu
Dawn Fielding Administrative Assistant IV, CCR Events 302-831-3835
dmscerni@udel.edu
Kelly Graf Director of Communications 302-831-1680
kgraf@udel.edu
Julie Keenan Associate Director, Donor Relations 302-831-6913
jkl@udel.edu
Gretchen Kennedy Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications 302-831-7035
gkennedy@udel.edu
Jamie Kiebler Data Coordinator 302-831-4496
jkiebler@udel.edu
Kevin Liedel Communications Specialist II 302-831-6560
jkliedel@udel.edu
Heidi McDonough Associate Director of Creative Communications 302-831-8917
hhabel@udel.edu
Jenny Mejia Assistant Director of Special Events 302-831-1409
jmejia@udel.edu
Jeff Nichol Creative Communications Specialist 302-831-8917
nichol@udel.edu
Karie O'Neill Assistant Director of Special Events 302-831-7034
koneill@udel.edu
Nadine Sabater Communications Specialist 302-831-2169
nsabater@udel.edu
Kelly Saylor Director of Donor Relations 302-831-1694
ksaylor@udel.edu
Laura Scharp Donor Relations Associate
lscharp@udel.edu
Christine Serio Associate Director of Campaign Communications 302-831-7151
cserio@udel.edu
Lori Tomovich Associate Director of Strategic Special Events 302-831-0523
lorit@udel.edu
Stevie Wiley Digital Specialist 302-831-3268
stevieb@udel.edu
Nichole Wozniak Associate Director, Donor Relations 302-831-3023
nicholes@udel.edu

Return to Top

Development Services

Rose Anna Albertini Gift & Records Associate 302-831-6802
petee@udel.edu
Margarita Contreras Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-7448
margi@udel.edu
Kristin Corbett Coordinator, Matching Gifts and Corporations & Foundations 302-831-4755
kbcorbet@udel.edu
Patricia Correale Associate Director, Gifts & Records Management 302-831-6801
pcorreal@udel.edu
Travis Craven Administrative Assistant III, Gifts, Administration & Finance 302-831-2104
tcraven@udel.edu
Laura DiVincenzo Associate Director, Prospect Management, Research and Analysis 302-831-4614
ldivince@udel.edu
Lauren Ellis Development Administrative Associate
lnellis@udel.edu
Linda Estevez Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-7133
estevez@udel.edu
Sharon Karnado Programmer/Analyst II 302-831-1267
skarnado@udel.edu
Dina Leaman Senior Business Analyst/Trainer 302-831-7447
dleaman@udel.edu
Mike Li Systems and Reporting Coordinator 302-831-6443
mili@udel.edu
Terri Manley Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-1249
tmanley@udel.edu
Cara Metcalfe Gifts & Records Specialist II 302-831-2104
chudson@udel.edu
Linda Olsen Senior Development Research Analyst 302-831-6899
lolsen@udel.edu
Randy Oswald Data Architect 302-831-4874
dolphio@udel.edu
Kelsey Palandrani Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-6803
kdeboda@udel.edu
Gregory Perrine Director, Development Systems 302-831-4157
perrine@udel.edu
Michelle Pierson Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-3595
mpiers@udel.edu
Brie Rivera Accountant, Gifts & Records Administration 302-831-2865
brivera@udel.edu
Cheryl Rodriguez Coordinator for Gifts, Administration and Finance 302-831-8640
cherylr@udel.edu
Christopher Salter Applications Programmer III 302-831-6832
salter@udel.edu
Lynne Sklar Assistant Director, Advanced Gift Services 302-831-3765
lsklar@udel.edu
Meg Tallman Senior Development & Alumni Relations Data Analyst 302-831-2308
mtallman@udel.edu
Luke Vollherbst Programmer III 302-831-3839
lvoll@udel.edu
Brenda Weest Senior Development Research Analyst 302-831-0316
bweest@udel.edu

Return to Top

Directors of Development by Area

Dana Albrecht Coordinator, Business Operations 302-831-3265
danaa@udel.edu
Heather Barron Senior Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering 302-831-8636
hbarron@udel.edu
Beth Brand Senior Associate Vice President of Development 302-831-3043
bgbrand@udel.edu
Chadeia Buycks Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-1294
cbuycks@udel.edu
Barbara Carrig Senior Administrative Assistant, Development 302-831-0763
bcarrig@udel.edu
Shonie Castle Assistant Director of Development 302-831-7458
shonie@udel.edu
TJ Cournoyer Senior Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives in CEOE, CEHD and the Provost 302-831-7459
tjc@udel.edu
Sarah Davis Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations 302-831-0270
sndavis@udel.edu
Kelsey Edmond Coordinator, Parent & Family Giving 302-831-8779
kedmond@udel.edu
Elaine Eppler AGNR Associate 302-831-0868
lain@udel.edu
Matthew Evans Associate Director of Development, College of Earth, Ocean & Environment 302-831-2342
evansmd@udel.edu
Nancy Hicks Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7032
nhicks@udel.edu
Carol Hill Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering 302-831-7460
carolah@udel.edu
John Hornby Associate Director of Development, College of Health Sciences 302-831-7030
jhornby@udel.edu
Sebastian Jannelli Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-4705
ssj@udel.edu
Anne Johnson Director of Development, Entrepreneurship Initiatives 302-831-3816
annej@udel.edu
Tim Johnson Associate Director of Development, Lerner 302-831-7449
timj@udel.edu
Matthew Keefe Assistant Director of Development 302-831-3837
mkk@udel.edu
Doug Kleintop Senior Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-0612
kleintop@udel.edu
Susan LaMedica Assistant Director, Donor Relations, College of Engineering 302-831-6892
lamedica@udel.edu
Scott Mangieri Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations for Strategic Initiatives 302-831-8638
mangieri@udel.edu
Michael Miller Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7031
mlmiller@udel.edu
Todd Mittelmeier Associate Director of Development, College of Agriculture & Natural Resources 302-831-7454
mittta@udel.edu
Stacey Muzzi Senior Director of Development, Parent & Family Giving 302-831-0764
staclee@udel.edu
Dana Raftas Senior Director of Development, Lerner College of Business & Economics 302-831-7435
draftas@udel.edu
Dan Rogalski Assistant VP of Colleges and Programs 302-831-6211
rogalski@udel.edu
Ruth Rosenberg Director, Reunions and Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-6993
ruthr@udel.edu
Kathy Rumford Administrative Assistant III, Colleges & Programs 302-831-3263
kathyr@udel.edu
Dan Sarkissian Senior Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources and College of Health Sciences 302-831-4595
djs@udel.edu
Neal Sherman Associate Director of Development, Lerner College of Business and Economics 302-831-4601
nsherman@udel.edu
John Shipman Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7166
jshipman@udel.edu
Tracy Smith Parents Fund Director
smitht@udel.edu
Frances Spencer Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate 302-831-7450
fds@udel.edu
Liane Veenema Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-2609
lveenema@udel.edu
Andrew Walpole Associate Director of Development, College of Education and Human Development 302-831-3817
awalpole@udel.edu

Return to Top

Office of Gift Planning

Nina DeLillio Administrative Assistant III, Principal Gifts & Gift Planning 302-831-6798
delillio@udel.edu
Shabool Henry Director of Strategy and Donor Stewardship 302-831-4460
shenry@udel.edu
Nathana Jackson Associate Director of Gift Planning 302-831-6093
ndlane@udel.edu
Martha Mitchell Assistant Vice President, Principal and Planned Gifts 302-831-8633
martham@udel.edu

Return to Top