Staff Listing, Giving, University of Delaware
University of Delaware
University of Delaware
Contact University of Delaware

Development and Alumni Relations Staff, by Department

Administration
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
Athletic Development
Development Services
Directors of Development by Area
Office of Communications and Constituent Relations
Office of Gift Planning

Administration

Beth Brand

Interim Vice President of DAR
of University Development

302-831-3043

bgbrand@udel.edu

Dana Albrecht

Administrative Assistant,
Colleges and Programs

302-831-3265

danaa@udel.edu

Desiree Alexander

Assistant to the Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations

302-831-7138

ddalex@udel.edu

Barbara Carrig

Senior Administrative Assistant, Development

302-831-0763

bcarrig@udel.edu

Kathy Corbitt

Director of Recruitment
and Professional Development

302-831-7089

kcorbitt@udel.edu

Deborah Kirwan

Director of Gifts,
Administration & Finance

302-831-8631

debhill@udel.edu

Traci Peterson

Associate Director,
Advancement Resources

302-831-6595

tpeterso@udel.edu

Return to Top

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Judy Abbruzzesi

Associate Director,
Data & Analytics AGAM

302-831-7451

judya@udel.edu

Tracey Bauernschmidt

Administrative Assistant III,
Leadership Annual Giving and Reunions

302-831-0445

tbauerns@udel.edu

Kelley Bielewicz

Digital Marketing Associate

302-831-8985

kbielewi@udel.edu

Cindy Brong

Administrative Assistant III,
Leadership Boards

302-831-8518

cbrong@udel.edu

Chadeia Buycks

Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving

302-831-1294

cbuycks@udel.edu

Kate Callihan

Associate Director,
Marketing and Operations

302-831-6995

kcalliha@udel.edu

Shonie Castle

Assistant Director of Development

302-831-7458

shonie@udel.edu

Katie Coats

Phone Program Manager

302-831-2198

Katie.Coats@
ruffalonl.com

Zach Corbin

Assistant Director, Virtual and Experiential Engagement

302-831-7194

zcorbin@udel.edu

Rebecca Cowgill

Marketing Coordinator,
Annual Giving and Alumni Marketing

302-831-8099

rcowgill@udel.edu

Steve Dexter

Senior Associate Director, Regional and Affinity Programs

302-831-4494

sdexter@udel.edu

Drew Dinbokowitz

Director, Annual Giving & Alumni Marketing

302-831-7446

adinboko@udel.edu

Julia Donohue

Assistant Director, Digital Fundraising

302-831-3838

donohuej@udel.edu

Matthew Evans

Assistant Director,
Leadership Annual Giving
302-831-2342 evansmd@udel.edu

Courtney Frink

Associate Director of Student Engagement and Philanthropy

302-831-3821

cfrink@udel.edu

Gina Frushon

Administrative Assistant III, AG/AM

302-831-1804

gfrushon@udel.edu

Matthew Keefe

Assistant Director of Development

302-831-3837

mkk@udel.edu

Jamie Kelly

Leadership Boards Events Manager

302-831-7457

jrkelly@udel.edu

Gretchen Kennedy

Assistant Director,
Marketing and Communications

302-831-7035

gkennedy@udel.edu

Marianne Lazarski

Assistant Director,
Regional and Affinity Programs

302-831-4459

mlazar@udel.edu

Leslie Lundgaard

Assistant Director,
Regional Alumni Programs

302-831-3629

lesliel@udel.edu

Dana Martin

Assistant Director, Special Projects

302-831-7452

dmeryl@udel.edu

Alison McCluskey

Coordinator, Business Operations

302-831-6561

amcclusk@udel.edu

Todd Mittelmeier

Associate Director of Development

302-831-7454

mittta@udel.edu

Kristen Pousson

Administrative Assistant III, Alumni Engagement

302-831-6358

kpousson@udel.edu

Ruth Rosenberg

Director, Reunions and Leadership Annual Giving

302-831-6993

ruthr@udel.edu

Cathryn Schenk

Assistant Director, On-Campus Programs

302-831-1415

cschenk@udel.edu

Liz Short

Assistant Director,
Regional & Affinity Programs

302-831-7193

lshort@udel.edu

Lauren Simione

Interim Associate VP for AEAG

302-831-1408

lemurray@udel.edu

Justine Talley-Beck

Director, Alumni Engagement

302-831-7033

justinet@udel.edu

Brenda Weest

Administrative Assistant III,
Leadership Annual Giving and Reunions

302-831-0316

bweest@udel.edu

Diane Wikso

Associate Director of Young Alumni Programs

302-831-3836

dcwikso@udel.edu

Return to Top

Athletic Development

Morgan Dunne

Assistant Director of Engagement for Athletics

302-831-8856

mdunne@udel.edu

Brendan Fuller

Associate Director of Development for Athletics

302-831-3177

bfuller@udel.edu

Laurel Hosmer

Associate Director of Development for Athletics

lhosmer@udel.edu

Kelly Prachniak

Director of Annual Giving
and Special Gifts in Athletics

302-831-2537

kerisman@udel.edu

Jordan Skolnick

Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development

302-831-7206

jsko@udel.edu

Diana Woodring

Administrative Assistant,
Athletic Development

302-831-6276

diwood@udel.edu

Return to Top

Development Services

Rose Anna Albertini

Gift & Records Associate

302-831-6802

petee@udel.edu

Dan Coleman

Computer Support Specialist II

302-831-6800

dcoleman@udel.edu

Margarita Contreras

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-7448

margi@udel.edu

Kristin Corbett

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-4755

kbcorbet@udel.edu

Patricia Correale

Associate Director,
Gifts & Records Management

302-831-6801

pcorreal@udel.edu

Travis Craven

Administrative Assistant

302-831-2104

tcraven@udel.edu

Kelsey DeBoda

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-6803

kdeboda@udel.edu

Laura DiVincenzo

Associate Director, Prospect Management, Research and Analysis

302-831-4614

ldivince@udel.edu

Matthew Engle

Senior Development Research Analyst

302-831-2367

mengle@udel.edu

Linda Estevez

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-7133

estevez@udel.edu

Cara Hudson

Development Associate for Gifts, Administration, and Finance

302-831-2104

chudson@udel.edu

Sharon Karnado

Programmer/Analyst II

302-831-1267

skarnado@udel.edu

Dina Leaman

Senior Business Analyst/Trainer

302-831-7447

dleaman@udel.edu

Mike Li

Systems and Reporting Coordinator

302-831-6443

mili@udel.edu

Terri Manley

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-1249

tmanley@udel.edu

Linda Olsen

Senior Development Research Analyst

302-831-6899

lolsen@udel.edu

Randy Oswald

Data Architect

302-831-4874

dolphio@udel.edu

Gregory Perrine

Director, Development Systems

302-831-4157

perrine@udel.edu

Michelle Pierson

Gift and Records Specialist II

302-831-3595

mpiers@udel.edu

Brie Rivera

Accountant,
Gifts & Records Administration

302-831-2865

brivera@udel.edu

Cheryl Rodriguez

Coordinator for Gifts, Administration and Finance

302-831-8640

cherylr@udel.edu

Christopher Salter

Applications Programmer III

302-831-6832

salter@udel.edu

Lynne Sklar

Assistant Director, Advanced Gift Services

302-831-3765

lsklar@udel.edu

Meg Tallman

Senior Development & Alumni Relations Data Analyst

302-831-2308

mtallman@udel.edu

Luke Vollherbst

Programmer III

302-831-3839

lvoll@udel.edu

Return to Top

Directors of Development by Area

Lauren Hylton Balogun

Senior Associate Director,
Parent & Family Giving

302-831-7453

lhylton@udel.edu

Heather Barron

Senior Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering

302-831-8636

hbarron@udel.edu

Karen Beeson

Campaign Assistant

302-831-7455

kabeeson@udel.edu

TJ Cournoyer

Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives in CEOE, CEHD and the Provost

302-831-7459 tjc@udel.edu

Sarah Noonan Davis

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

302-831-0270

sndavis@udel.edu

Kelsey Edmond

Administrative Assistant,
Parent & Family Giving

302-831-8779

kedmond@udel.edu

Elaine Eppler

AGNR Associate

302-831-0868

lain@udel.edu

Shabool Henry

Director of Strategy and Donor Stewardship

302-831-4460

shenry@udel.edu

Nancy Hicks

Administrative Assistant,
College of Arts and Sciences

302-831-7032

nhicks@udel.edu

Carol Hill

Associate Director of Development,
College of Engineering

302-831-7460

carolah@udel.edu

John Hornby

Associate Director of Development,
College of Health Sciences

302-831-7030

jhornby@udel.edu

Nathana Jackson

Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

302-831-6093

ndlane@udel.edu

Tim Johnson

Associate Director of Development, Lerner

302-831-7449

timj@udel.edu

Anne Johnson

Director of Development, Entrepreneurship Initiatives

302-831-3816

annej@udel.edu

Susan LaMedica

Assistant Director, Donor Relations, College of Engineering

302-831-6892

lamedica@udel.edu

Scott Mangieri

Director of CFR for Strategic Initiatives

302-831-8638

mangieri@udel.edu

Maureen Martin

Senior Associate Campaign Director

302-831-2899

maureenb@udel.edu

Barbara Maylath

Director of Development, College of Engineering

302-831-7273

bmaylath@udel.edu

Michael Miller

Associate Director of Development, CAS

302-831-7031

mlmiller@udel.edu

Stacey Muzzi

Director of Development, Parent & Family Giving

302-831-0764

staclee@udel.edu

Craig Parker

Associate Director of Development, CANR

302-831-6562

cfparker@udel.edu

Dana Raftas

Director of Development, Lerner College of Business & Economics

302-831-7435

draftas@udel.edu

Dan Rogalski

Assistant VP of Colleges and Programs

302-831-6211

rogalski@udel.edu

Robert Rudd

Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

302-831-7462

robrudd@udel.edu

Kathy Rumford

Administrative Assistant III, Colleges & Programs

302-831-3263

kathyr@udel.edu

Dan Sarkissian

Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

302-831-4595

djs@udel.edu

Neal Sherman

Associate Director of Development, Lerner College of Business and Economics

302-831-4601

nsherman@udel.edu

John Shipman

Associate Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

302-831-7166

jshipman@udel.edu

Frances Spencer

CFR Associate

302-831-7450

fds@udel.edu

Liane Veenema

Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences

302-831-2609

lveenema@udel.edu

Andrew Walpole

Associate Director of Development, College of Education and Human Development

302-831-3817

awalpole@udel.edu

Robin Wray

Campaign Director

302-831-6029

rwray@udel.edu

Return to Top

Office of Communications and Constituent Relations

Karen Aniunas

Assistant Vice President, Comunications and Constituent Relations

302-831-4654

kra@udel.edu

Stevie Boccella

Digital Specialist

302-831-3268

stevieb@udel.edu

Artika Casini

Associate Director, DAR Communications

302-831-6340

artika@udel.edu

Tywanda Howie Cuffy

Associate Director, Stewardship Communications

302-831-1742

tywanda@udel.edu

Dawn Scerni Fielding

Administrative Assistant IV, CCR Events

302-831-3835

dmscerni@udel.edu

Kelly Graf

Director of Communications

302-831-1680

kgraf@udel.edu

Cheryl Howie

Administrative Assistant III, Communications

302-831-4643

chowie@udel.edu

Julie Keenan

Associate Director, Donor Relations

302-831-6913

jkl@udel.edu

Jamie Kiebler

Communications and Constituent Relations Administrative Assistant

302-831-4496

jkiebler@udel.edu

Kevin Liedel

Communications Specialist II

302-831-6560

jkliedel@udel.edu

Heidi McDonough

Associate Director of Creative Communications

302-831-8917

hhabel@udel.edu

Jenny Mejia

Assistant Director of Special Events

302-831-1409

jmejia@udel.edu

Cindi Munyan

Administrative Assistant III, Donor Relations

302-831-4085

munyan@udel.edu

Karie O'Neill

Assistant Director of Special Events

302-831-7034

koneill@udel.edu

Eric Ruth

Communications Specialist

302-831-4907

eruth@udel.edu

Nadine Sabater

Communications Specialist

302-831-2169

nsabater@udel.edu

Kelly Saylor

Director of Donor Relations

302-831-1694

ksaylor@udel.edu

Christine Serio

Associate Director of Campaign Communications

302-831-7151

cserio@udel.edu

Lindsay Steelman

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

302-831-2295

lmcninch@udel.edu

Lori Tomovich

Associate Director of Strategic Special Events

302-831-0523

lorit@udel.edu

Nichole Wozniak

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

302-831-3023

nicholes@udel.edu

Return to Top

Office of Gift Planning

Nina DeLillio

Administrative Assistant III, Principal Gifts & Gift Planning

302-831-6798

delillio@udel.edu

Martha Mitchell

Interim Associate Vice President
for Development

302-831-8633

martham@udel.edu

Return to Top

 

Alumni Relations Alumni Relations

The University of Delaware's alumni online community

Commitment to Delawareans Commitment to Delawareans

Your roadmap to a university education

Delaware Will Shine Delaware Will Shine

Strategic planning initiative for the University of Delaware

Untitled Document