Staff Listing A-Z, Giving, University of Delaware r
University of Delaware

Development and Alumni Relations Staff, Alphabetical

Judy Abbruzzesi Associate Director, Data & Analytics AGAM 302-831-7451
judya@udel.edu
Cindy Adkins Administrative Assistant IV 302-831-4072
cadkins@udel.edu
Edward Ahart Assistant Director of Development, Leadership Annual Giving
eahart@udel.edu
Rose Anna Albertini Gift and Record Associate 302-831-6802
petee@udel.edu
Dana Albrecht Coordinator, Business Operations 302-831-3265
danaa@udel.edu
Desiree Alexander Administrative Specialist 302-831-7138
ddalex@udel.edu
Karen Aniunas Assistant Vice President of Communications and Constituent Relations 302-831-4654
kra@udel.edu
Heather Barron Senior Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering 302-831-8636
hbarron@udel.edu
Tracey Bauernschmidt Coordinator, On-Campus Programs 302-831-0445
tbauerns@udel.edu
Karen Beeson Campaign Assistant 302-831-7455
kabeeson@udel.edu
Kelley Bielewicz Digital Marketing Associate 302-831-8985
kbielewi@udel.edu
Melody Bourdon Administrative Assistant Associate
melodyk@udel.edu
Beth Brand Senior Associate Vice President of Development 302-831-3043
bgbrand@udel.edu
Cindy Brong Administrative Assistant III, Leadership Boards 302-831-8518
cbrong@udel.edu
Chadeia Buycks Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-1294
cbuycks@udel.edu
Kate Callihan Associate Director, Marketing and Operations 302-831-6995
kcalliha@udel.edu
Barbara Carrig Administrative Assistant IV, Development 302-831-0763
bcarrig@udel.edu
Shonie Castle Assistant Director of Development 302-831-7458
shonie@udel.edu
Katie Coats Phone Program Manager 302-831-2198
Katie.Coats@
ruffalonl.com
Margarita Contreras Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations 302-831-7448
margi@udel.edu
Kristin Corbett Coordinator, Matching Gifts and Corporations & Foundations 302-831-4755
kbcorbet@udel.edu
Zach Corbin Assistant Director, Virtual and Experiential Engagement 302-831-7194
zcorbin@udel.edu
Kathy Corbitt Director of Recruitment and Professional Development 302-831-7089
kcorbitt@udel.edu
Patricia Correale Associate Director, Gifts & Records Management 302-831-6801
pcorreal@udel.edu
TJ Cournoyer Senior Director of Development for Strategic Initiatives in College of Earth, Ocean and Environment, College of Education and Human Development and the Provost 302-831-7459
tjc@udel.edu
Rebecca Cowgill Marketing Coordinator 302-831-8099
rcowgill@udel.edu
Travis Craven Administrative Assistant III, Gifts, Administration & Finance 302-831-2104
tcraven@udel.edu
Tywanda Cuffy Associate Director, Stewardship Communications 302-831-1742
tywanda@udel.edu
Sarah Davis Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 302-831-0270
sndavis@udel.edu
Nina DeLillio Administrative Assistant III, Principal Gifts & Gift Planning 302-831-6798
delillio@udel.edu
Steve Dexter Senior Associate Director, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-4494
sdexter@udel.edu
Jim Dicker Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
dar-vpres@udel.edu
Drew Dinbokowitz Director, Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement 302-831-7446
adinboko@udel.edu
Laura DiVincenzo Associate Director, Prospect Management, Research and Analysis 302-831-4614
ldivince@udel.edu
Julia Donohue Assistant Director, Digital Fundraising 302-831-3838
donohuej@udel.edu
Morgan Dunne Assistant Director of Engagement for Athletics 302-831-8856
mdunne@udel.edu
Kelsey Edmond Coordinator, Parent & Family Giving 302-831-8779
kedmond@udel.edu
Austin Egan Senior Development Research Analyst
aegan@udel.edu
Lauren Ellis Coordinator, Donor Relations
lnellis@udel.edu
Elaine Eppler College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Associate 302-831-0868
lain@udel.edu
Joe Erckert Senior Director of Development for the New York Region
jerckert@udel.edu
Linda Estevez Gifts and Records Specialist II 302-831-7133
estevez@udel.edu
Matthew Evans Associate Director of Development,
College of Earth, Ocean & Environment
302-831-2342
evansmd@udel.edu
Dawn Fielding Administrative Assistant IV, CCR Events 302-831-3835
dmscerni@udel.edu
Erin Fleming Coordinator, Leadership Boards 302-831-7457
elf@udel.edu
Courtney Frink Associate Director of Student Engagement and Philanthropy 302-831-3821
cfrink@udel.edu
Gina Frushon Administrative Assistant III, AG/AM 302-831-1804
gfrushon@udel.edu
Brendan Fuller Associate Director of Development
for Athletics
302-831-3177
bfuller@udel.edu
Kelly Graf Director of Communications & Marketing 302-831-1680
kgraf@udel.edu
Kim Greene Coordinator, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-3832
kpgreene@udel.edu
Shabool Henry Interim Senior Director of Development for Corporate and Foundation Relations 302-831-4460
shenry@udel.edu
Nancy Hicks Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7032
nhicks@udel.edu
Carol Hill Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering 302-831-7460
carolh@udel.edu
John Hornby Associate Director of Development, College of Health Sciences 302-831-7030
jhornby@udel.edu
Laurel Hosmer Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-3877
lhosmer@udel.edu
Cheryl Howie Assistant to the Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations 302-831-4643
chowie@udel.edu
Nathana Jackson Associate Director of Gift Planning 302-831-6093
ndlane@udel.edu
Sebastian Jannelli Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-4705
ssj@udel.edu
Anne Johnson Director of Development, Entrepreneurship Initiatives 302-831-3816
annej@udel.edu
Tim Johnson Associate Director of Development, Lerner College 302-831-7449
timj@udel.edu
Sharon Karnado Programmer/Analyst II 302-831-1267
skarnado@udel.edu
Matthew Keefe Assistant Director of Development 302-831-3837
mkk@udel.edu
Julie Keenan Senior Associate Director, Donor Relations 302-831-6913
jkl@udel.edu
Gretchen Kennedy Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications 302-831-7035
gkennedy@udel.edu
Jamie Kiebler Data Coordinator 302-831-4496
jkiebler@udel.edu
Deborah Kirwan Director of Gifts, Administration & Finance 302-831-8631
debhill@udel.edu
Doug Kleintop Senior Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-0612
kleintop@udel.edu
Susan LaMedica Assistant Director, Donor Relations, College of Engineering 302-831-6892
lamedica@udel.edu
Marianne Lazarski Assistant Director, Regional and Affinity Programs 302-831-4459
mlazar@udel.edu
Dina Leaman Senior Business Analyst/Trainer 302-831-7447
dleaman@udel.edu
Mike Li Computing Support Specialist I 302-831-6443
mili@udel.edu
Leslie Lundgaard Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Programs 302-831-3629
lesliel@udel.edu
Scott Mangieri Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations for Strategic Initiatives 302-831-8638
mangieri@udel.edu
Terri Manley Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-1249
tmanley@udel.edu
Dana Martin Assistant Director, Special Projects 302-831-7452
dmeryl@udel.edu
Maureen Martin Senior Associate Campaign Director 302-831-2899
maureenb@udel.edu
Alison McCluskey Coordinator, Business Operations 302-831-6561
amcclusk@udel.edu
Heidi McDonough Associate Director of Creative Communications 302-831-8917
hhabel@udel.edu
Jenny Mejia Assistant Director of Special Events 302-831-1409
jmejia@udel.edu
Cara Metcalfe Gifts & Records Specialist II 302-831-2104
chudson@udel.edu
Michael Miller Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7031
mlmiller@udel.edu
Martha Mitchell Assistant Vice President, Principal and Planned Gifts 302-831-8633
martham@udel.edu
Todd Mittelmeier Associate Director of Development, College of Agriculture & Natural Resources 302-831-7454
mittta@udel.edu
Stacey Muzzi Senior Director of Development, Parent & Family Giving 302-831-0764
staclee@udel.edu
Jeff Nichol Creative Communications Specialist 302-831-8917
nichol@udel.edu
Karie O'Neill Assistant Director of Special Events 302-831-7034
koneill@udel.edu
Linda Olsen Senior Research Analyst 302-831-6899
lolsen@udel.edu
Jerry Oravitz Associate Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-4431
joravitz@udel.edu
Randy Oswald Data Architect 302-831-4874
dolphio@udel.edu
Kelsey Palandrani Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-6803
kdeboda@udel.edu
Gregory Perrine Director, Development Systems 302-831-4157
perrine@udel.edu
Eileen Peters Administrative Assistant III, Leadership Annual Giving
eqpeters@udel.edu
Traci Peterson Associate Director, Advancement Resources 302-831-6595
tpeterso@udel.edu
Michelle Pierson Gift and Records Specialist II 302-831-3595
mpiers@udel.edu
Kristen Pousson Administrative Assistant III, Alumni Engagement 302-831-6358
kpousson@udel.edu
Kelly Prachniak Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts in Athletics 302-831-2537
kerisman@udel.edu
Dana Raftas Senior Director of Development, Lerner College of Business & Economics 302-831-7435
draftas@udel.edu
Brie Rivera Accountant, Gifts & Records Administration 302-831-2865
brivera@udel.edu
Cheryl Rodriguez Coordinator for Gifts, Administration and Finance 302-831-8640
cherylr@udel.edu
Dan Rogalski Assistant VP of Colleges and Programs 302-831-6211
rogalski@udel.edu
Ruth Rosenberg Director, Reunions and Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-6993
ruthr@udel.edu
Kathy Rumford Administrative Assistant III, Colleges & Programs 302-831-3263
kathyr@udel.edu
Nadine Sabater Communications Specialist 302-831-2169
nsabater@udel.edu
Christopher Salter Associate Director, Development Applications 302-831-6832
salter@udel.edu
Dan Sarkissian Senior Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources and College of Health Sciences 302-831-4595
djs@udel.edu
Kelly Saylor Director of Donor Relations 302-831-1694
ksaylor@udel.edu
Cathryn Schenk Assistant Director, On-Campus Programs 302-831-1415
cschenk@udel.edu
Christine Serio Associate Director of Campaign Communications 302-831-7151
cserio@udel.edu
Neal Sherman Associate Director of Development, Lerner College of Business and Economics 302-831-4601
nsherman@udel.edu
John Shipman Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-7166
jshipman@udel.edu
Lauren Simione Associate Vice President for AEAG 302-831-1408
lemurray@udel.edu
Lynne Sklar Assistant Director, Advanced Gift Services 302-831-3765
lsklar@udel.edu
Jordan Skolnick Senior Director of Development for Athletics 302-831-7206
jsko@udel.edu
Tracy Smith Parents Fund Director 302-831-7453
smitht@udel.edu
Frances Spencer Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate 302-831-7450
fds@udel.edu
D.V. Starr Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving 302-831-0978
dvstarr@udel.edu
Justine Talley-Beck Director, Alumni Engagement 302-831-7033
justinet@udel.edu
Meg Tallman Senior Development & Alumni Relations Data Analyst 302-831-2308
mtallman@udel.edu
Kayla Tereszcuk Gifts & Records Specialist II
kteresz@udel.edu
Lori Tomovich Associate Director of Strategic Special Events 302-831-0523
lorit@udel.edu
Liane Veenema Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences 302-831-2609
lveenema@udel.edu
Luke Vollherbst Programmer III 302-831-3839
lvoll@udel.edu
Jacki Wahlquist Assistant Director of Donor Relations 302-831-0987
jackiw@udel.edu
Andrew Walpole Associate Director of Development, College of Education and Human Development 302-831-3817
awalpole@udel.edu
Brenda Weest Senior Development Research Analyst 302-831-0316
bweest@udel.edu
Diane Wikso Associate Director of Young Alumni Programs 302-831-3836
dcwikso@udel.edu
Stevie Wiley Digital Specialist 302-831-3268
stevieb@udel.edu
Paul Williams Systems Administrator 302-831-0122
pdw@udel.edu
Diana Woodring Administrative Assistant, Athletic Development 302-831-6276
diwood@udel.edu
Nichole Wozniak Associate Director, Donor Relations 302-831-3023
nicholes@udel.edu
Robin Wray Campaign Director 302-831-6029
rwray@udel.edu