Current Officers and Executive Board of IASECS


President                                           Enid Valle, Kalamazoo College

Vice President                                    Karen Stolley, Emory University

President two years ago                     Ana Rueda, University of Kentucky

President last year                             Cathy Jaffe, Texas State University, San Marcos

Honorary President                           Theodore E. D. Braun, University of Delaware

Executive Secretary/Treasurer            Yvonne Fuentes, Louisiana State University

Editor, Dieciocho                              David T. Gies, University of Virginia

Members-at-Large                            Scott Dale (3-year term), Marquette University

                                                       Mark Malin (2-year term), Randolph Macon College

                                                       Jonathan Carlyon (1-year term), Colorado State University

Newsletter Editor

David Slade
Centre College

Pilar G. Sáenz Student Essay Prize  and Student Travel Grants

Enid Valle, Chair of Committee
1200 Academy St.,
Kalamazoo College,
Kalamazoo, MI 49006,


Rebecca Haidt
Ohio State University

Last Updated 5 April 2007