UD Standard Web Header

Student Club

SATC Officers for the 2014-15 school year:

SATC Offices 2013-14
  • President: Greg O'Connor
  • Vice President: Cody Walker
  • Secretary: Haley Anderson
  • Treasurer: Megan Cusick
  • Social Chair: Natalie Reynolds
  • Historian: Malinda Dobbins

Picture: L-R Cody Walker, Haley Anderson, Malinda Dobbins, Natalie Reynolds, Megan Cusick, Greg O'Connor

The student officers have developed their own student run web site dedicated to club activities:
SATC Google Site Web Page ""

SATC Officer Job Descriptions PDF icon

SATC Constitution PDF icon

Future Meeting Dates:

  • Check the Sakia Schedule

EATA Student Delegation Facebook Page""

University of Delaware NATSC Video Contest

  • College of Health Sciences  •   Dept. of Kinesiology & Applied Physiology  •   541 South College Ave.  •   Newark, DE 19716  •   Phone: 302-831-29371   •  kaap-info@udel.edu   •  © 2013
    Comments   |    Contact Us    |    Legal Notices