Messenger - Vol. 2, No. 1, Page 30
Fall 1992
Pace setters

     Named outstanding seniors by the Alumni Association, Diane L.
Swartwood (left), Kieran M. Gorgonne, co-recipients of the Emalea Pusey
Warner Award and Brian E. Thorpe, winner of the Alexander J. Taylor Sr.
Award, each received a $500 U.S. Savings Bond and led the alumni procession
at Commencement.